Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Firefly Coffeehouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
859 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Fitchburg, WI 53575

114 N Main St, Fitchburg, WI 53575

(608) 835-6238

https://www.fireflycoffeehouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1010 N Bird St

(608) 834-2632
4.9
(75) · Coffee & Tea
4.9
(8) · Coffee & Tea

149 W Main St

(608) 423-7171
4.8
(53) · Restaurants

122 N Lexington St

(608) 588-2351

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(744) · Coffee & Tea

2910 E Washington Ave

(608) 442-6651
4.8
(779) · Restaurants

27 Broadway

(608) 253-0088
About

We are Oregon's Living Room. Offering a spacious yet cozy feel with lots of tables and soft furniture, we treat customers like family. Our espresso and coffees come from two small batch roasters: Kickapoo Coffee in Viroqua and Anodyne Coffee in the Walker's Point neighborhood of Milwaukee. Fresh bakery items made 7 days a week in our kitchen featuring recipes created by our veteran barista, Natalie Wright. Artisan cheese boards for 2, 4 or 8 people with wine and beer pairings. our motto: Have Fun. Do Good. Drink Coffee. Eat Cheese.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
859 reviews
5679
  
4106
  
323
  
24
  
18
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Taylor review for Firefly Coffeehouse
Heather Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 11:08 AM
All time favorite! Centrally located, you can walk/jog here from anywhere in town and enjoy a coffee, let the kids play, as well as have adult time. We visit a few times a week!
Kate Mason review for Firefly Coffeehouse
Kate Mason on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 18:52 PM
Met the new owner, Jeanne, today under not the best of circumstances (sick kid involved). Let’s just say she is an amazing and kind woman! I will continue to tell people what a wonderful small business we have here. People that really care about others. Thank you!!
Business Response:

Ahhh, thank you so much, Kate! We are always happy to help. Thank you!!

Lauren Feiner review for Firefly Coffeehouse
Lauren Feiner on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 00:55 AM
love starting my fridays with my favorite firefly folks, madeline and rachael. only they could bring me joy before my latte!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Michelle Peters Kister review for Firefly Coffeehouse
Michelle Peters Kister on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 04:52 AM
Nice atmosphere, friendly staff, great food and drinks. Comfortable place to relax! Kid friendly, too.
Ashley Dragone review for Firefly Coffeehouse
Ashley Dragone on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 08:12 AM
Brett Bri Christensen review for Firefly Coffeehouse
Brett Bri Christensen on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 16:00 PM
Adam John Haen review for Firefly Coffeehouse
Adam John Haen on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 13:35 PM
The coffee was amazing, the atmosphere welcoming and comfortable. My nearly-4-year-old loved the kids' area. The baked goods were a tad strange, though not in a bad way. Overall, I believe I will be back here quite often.
Heather K. McManamy review for Firefly Coffeehouse
Heather K. McManamy on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 02:58 AM
Dennis Field review for Firefly Coffeehouse
Dennis Field on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 13:29 PM
The coffee and pastry was very good here, better the major national chain where I buy my morning coffee every day! The staff is very friendly and the restaurant is comfy. Highly recommended.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.