Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Firefly Coffeehouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
857 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Fitchburg, WI 53575

114 N Main St, Fitchburg, WI 53575

(608) 835-6238

https://www.fireflycoffeehouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1010 N Bird St

(608) 834-2632
4.9
(75) · Coffee & Tea
4.9
(8) · Coffee & Tea

149 W Main St

(608) 423-7171
4.8
(53) · Restaurants

122 N Lexington St

(608) 588-2351
4.8
(744) · Coffee & Tea

2910 E Washington Ave

(608) 442-6651
4.8
(779) · Restaurants

27 Broadway

(608) 253-0088
About

We are Oregon's Living Room. Offering a spacious yet cozy feel with lots of tables and soft furniture, we treat customers like family. Our espresso and coffees come from two small batch roasters: Kickapoo Coffee in Viroqua and Anodyne Coffee in the Walker's Point neighborhood of Milwaukee. Fresh bakery items made 7 days a week in our kitchen featuring recipes created by our veteran barista, Natalie Wright. Artisan cheese boards for 2, 4 or 8 people with wine and beer pairings. our motto: Have Fun. Do Good. Drink Coffee. Eat Cheese.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
857 reviews
5677
  
4106
  
323
  
24
  
18
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany LaBelle review for Firefly Coffeehouse
Tiffany LaBelle on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 01:34 AM
love Firefly:) Oregon's livingroom.
Melody Bakken review for Firefly Coffeehouse
Melody Bakken on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 01:32 AM
Good food and great atmosphere!
Tracy Erway Burton review for Firefly Coffeehouse
Tracy Erway Burton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 01:01 AM
Always a great time and a good meal at Oregon’s Living Room!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Rick Christensen review for Firefly Coffeehouse
Rick Christensen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 05:40 AM
Everything! If your close Go There! Awesomeness!
Walt Jackson review for Firefly Coffeehouse
Walt Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2019, 09:08 AM
Best flat white this side of Sydney Australia!!!
Angi Tourdot review for Firefly Coffeehouse
Angi Tourdot on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 13:41 PM
Firefly never lets me down. When I’m having a bad day, I go there to get a coffee and some food. The staff is so amazing and the food is even better!!
Nina Sorenson review for Firefly Coffeehouse
Nina Sorenson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 01:36 AM
Great coffee, friendly people! I am from northwest Iowa and had stumbled across the Cheese Underground blog when I was looking for cheese recommendations for our mini vacation to Madison. We made a special stop on our way back from Madison just to check this place out. Great coffee, cheese and I briefly got to meet Jeanne who was super kind. My only regret, not getting one of the worlds best granola bars!
Laura Hinesh review for Firefly Coffeehouse
Laura Hinesh on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2019, 14:20 PM
I frequently visit this place & never had a bad experience. Great scones, cookies, sandwich special, teas, & coffees! The homemade granola bars are definitely the ‘World’s Best’ as stated by their staff. I get one every time.💕 Almond Joy cookies are to die for! Service is top notch. Especially love how this place is definitely ‘Oregon’s Living Room’ as it is almost always hopping. If the Locals love it, you know it’s great!
LM Vaughan review for Firefly Coffeehouse
LM Vaughan on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 13:37 PM
great place to have lunch and visit.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.