Logo White
Watch Demo

Fire Mountain Coffee Co.

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Restaurants|Newnan, GA 30263

151 Hillwood Circle, A, Newnan, GA 30263

(770) 304-8979

https://www.firemountaincoffee.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are a small batch specialty coffee roaster serving Newnan and surrounding areas.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meghan Proctor on Facebook

2 months ago

01/17/2020, 02:05 AM
Mr. Mike is THE BEST. The coffee is excellent!!! I need to restock!!
Carmen Monteagudo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 06:15 AM
Love love love this coffee ☕️ company. I look forward to when Mike is at out local market day so I can load up. Thanks guys for being around.
Miranda Winslett on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 09:31 AM
We purchased a Honduran dark roast this past weekend at the market in PTC. It is absolute perfection!!! We can’t wait to try more Fire Mountain coffee!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Kristen Mayo McKinney on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 01:08 AM
T.J. Ulam on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2017, 08:29 AM
Rosie Bovino Braun on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2017, 04:53 AM
Angie Watkins Markham on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2016, 01:21 AM
Denny Hicks on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2016, 02:46 AM
Hands down best coffee around these parts !!!! Just enjoyed a pot of Costa Rican at 6:34 pm for my dessert !!!! Thanks for the quality!!!! Pleased costumer Denny Hicks
Ray Spoto on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2016, 06:43 AM
Mike you asked me to tell you how I liked the birthday gift African Beans. My in laws love coffee they drink it all day making 2 cups at a time. For their visit right now they have used my bag and like it very much. MONIKA SAID I SHOULD ORDER SOME MORE.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.