Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fiori's Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
89 reviews
|Auto Repair|Churchill, PA 15235

1713 Leechburg Rd, Churchill, PA 15235

(412) 795-3880

https://www.fiorisautorepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1005 S Mill St

(724) 652-9706
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1406 Greensburg Pike

(412) 823-2833

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Auto Repair
5.0
(26) · Auto Repair

2822 Golden Mile Hwy

(724) 327-4068

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Auto Repair

1163 Railroad St

(412) 886-2886
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2100 Babcock Blvd

(412) 821-1700
About

Fiori's Auto Repair is a full-service preventive maintenance and auto repairs center in the Penn Hills, PA 15235 area, specializing in General Services, Car & Truck Care, Inspections and Emissions, Undercar Services, Brakes, Tires, Engine Maintenance, 4x4 Services, Heating and Cooling Services, Electrical Services, Electronic Services, Miscellaneous Services, Domestic Cars & Trucks, Import Cars & Trucks and Quick Lube Services since 1996. Our experts have the knowledge to service and repair even the most challenging auto problems on all makes and models of domestic and import vehicles. We use the latest technology to assess the situation and offer you alternatives. We guarantee all of our wo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
89 reviews
573
  
47
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.8Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Mendez on Facebook

9 months ago

07/24/2020, 04:21 AM
They are truly the best. I wouldn't go to anyone else! They always are professional reliable and reasonable.. Would recommend them to all who are looking for honest group of ppl to work on there vehicle!💞
Charlotte Beck on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2019, 03:34 AM
He is the most reasonable and honest person!!! We went to him for over 30 years. He was able to find out what was wrong with our Malibu when none of the big auto repair places could. Please if you really want the best this is where you need to go!!!
Megan Cara Fialkovich on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 06:12 AM
Vince and his team have always taken care of us; cannot praise them enough. The very best in service and speed, at very reasonable prices. You will come back again and again
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Steve DeFazio on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2019, 08:24 AM
Vince is great and I have 100% trust in him, his word and his work
William K. Kunkle Jr on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2018, 03:39 AM
My wife and I needed new rear brakes and rotors for her vehicle in mid-June and Vince Fiori was great - and half the cost quoted by a chain store for the same work. It took a week to get an appointment, but it was worth the wait. Vince did the work that was needed and didn't push extras on us - in fact, he "refreshed" the brake fluid by draining a bit and topping it back off - free of charge - when he easily could of charged us another $60 for a complete flush. It was nice leaving a mechanic and not wondering if we were being "taken" or if we were being treated honestly and fairly. It was also great that he was so polite and personable. We would definitely use Fiori's Auto Repair again.
Business Response:

Thanks William for your business

Samantha Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 02:23 AM
Miguel Valenzuela on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2018, 00:55 AM
Shawn Zbur on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2018, 00:26 AM
No one better! Keep on doing what you do! I am a customer for life.
Business Response:

Thanks Shawn

MaryBeth Daly on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2017, 04:59 AM
The best mechanics around. Honest and reliable. Not out to drain your bank account just there to make sure you car runs the right way.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.