Logo White
Watch Demo

Fiona's Treading Studio

Own this business?
4.9
22 reviews
|Beauty|Los Angeles, California 90033

2218 E Cesar E Chavez Ave, Los Angeles, California 90033

(323) 943-9036

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Threading is an ancient method of hair removal which originated in South Asia. Eyebrow threading is a practice of shaping the eyebrows, and is a preferred hair removal technique. Unlike tweezing or plucking, threading removes one clean line of hair all at once, making it much quicker and easier to shape the brows. Unlike waxing, threading does not damage the skin.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
22 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Torres Wendy on Facebook

    16 days ago

    10/01/2019, 02:50 AM
    Fav eyebrow placr in boyle heights!🌸🦋💕
    Dania Robles on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/09/2019, 06:51 AM
    si me encanta. son muy amables 🖤
    Jennifer Flores Delaluz on Facebook

    10 months ago

    12/08/2018, 03:39 AM
    I love this place and all the girls thats work here. They’re always making me feel very welcomed when I walk in, I’ve gone to other eyebrow places but they don’t give me the best results like Fionas threading studio. Thank you Niru💗 for keeping my eyebrows in perfecr shape! I don’t know what I would do without them! 😭
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Alejandra Valeria on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/20/2018, 01:20 AM
    Been going since they first opened
    Myra Munoz on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/04/2018, 02:21 AM
    They are amazing. Recommend this eyebrows threading location.
    हाम्रो भैसेगौडा on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/01/2017, 05:13 AM
    Lizet Leal on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/01/2017, 03:55 AM
    Sheri Rainbowgirl Martinez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/07/2017, 02:22 AM
    Stephanie Robles on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/19/2016, 01:03 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.