Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Finnin Ford

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
412 reviews
|Car Dealers|Dubuque, IA 52003

3600 Dodge Street, Dubuque, IA 52003

(563) 556-1010

https://www.finninford.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Body Shops

800 Cedar Cross Rd

(563) 556-8323

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(316) · Car Dealers

600 Century Dr

(563) 583-7345
4.8
(38) · Automotive

1007 N Cedar St

(319) 465-5255

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(62) · Automotive

3450 Center Grove Dr

(563) 556-3281

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(210) · Automotive

501 E North Ave

(815) 947-3331

4 people are looking at this business

4.5
(34) · Car Dealers

1011 S Main St

(319) 481-2405
About

We are proud to be your local Ford dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the best-selling F-150 and Super Duty trucks to our full car line, including Fiesta, Focus, C-MAX, Fusion, Taurus, and the world famous Mustang, plus an SUV/Crossover to fit every need, including the Escape, Edge, Flex, Transit Connect, Explorer and Expedition. Plus we have a wide selection of Hybrids and Electric Vehicles, including the C-MAX Hybrid, Fusion Hybrid, C-MAX Energi, Fusion Energi and Focus Electric. We also have many used and certified pre-owned vehicles to meet every budget. Owners app

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
412 reviews
5302
  
425
  
38
  
29
  
152
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher Pocius on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2020, 09:42 AM
Great team! Easy to work with!
Jackson Hiland on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 14:49 PM
fast and friendly transaction
Lo Humble on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 05:03 AM
Best Service Best Prices Best People Your Winning Wit Finnin!!!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jenni Walters on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 11:35 AM
I have a 2018 Ford Escape that has been at this dealership for engine warranty repair since June, 3+ months now with broken or backordered part after part. I will never purchase another Ford and I will continue on social media to promote the poor customer service that I have received.
Brooke Keen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 18:17 PM
My fiancé and I bought a truck from them back in November of 2018! Jeff is such a great sales guy. The only thing that made me upset was when we bought it, we went to drive it home and they pretty much left the gas tank on empty. Wasn’t too happy after spending a lot of money on a truck to have to go to a gas station to put gas in because they left it on empty!
Ronald Holl on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 13:34 PM
If you are looking for a new vehicle stop in and see Brandon. Brandon is very professional and attentive to your needs. Will definitely buy from Finnin Ford again!
April Kester on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 11:23 AM
My experience with Brandon Aureden was by far one of the BEST experiences I’ve ever had walking into a dealership alone. Brandon understood exactly what I wanted and found me a vehicle that fit my outlook perfectly. He was very personable and genuine and cared about the customers, mine, needs and thoughts from top to bottom. He was very motivated to help me out and responded back quickly and in good manner, they don’t have to work past business hours but the day I came in he found me a deal that night staying in the office making sure to bring good news. Brandon made me so welcomed and got me on the right track with my new vehicle and pushing me to get my credit score up. Very VERY happy I chose Finnin and Brandon.A+
Tina St. John on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2019, 01:35 AM
Brian Eiffes on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 04:12 AM
I bought a used car from Finnin in 2017, and experienced increasing problems as time went on. When I went to sell it to a CarMax, their report showed the car was declared a LEMON due to frame damage in 2011! That information was NOT disclosed to me when I was buying the car, and since I financed it, I am now stuck with a lemon car, lien title, and the remainder of an overpriced loan. Price gouging a lemon is the most dishonest thing a dealership can do. Really wish I'd caught this sooner.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.