Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Finley Plumbing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
29 reviews
|Contractors|Barberton, OH 44203

PO Box 1317, Barberton, OH 44203

(330) 825-7049

http://www.searchesinteractive.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(14) · Electricians

1549 Broadway Ave NE

(330) 488-8009
5.0
(1) · Electricians

5982 W 54th St

(216) 292-0370
5.0
(14) · Contractors

614 Frankfort Ave

(440) 237-8660

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

4153 Meadowview Dr NW

(330) 458-9243
5.0
(1) · Contractors

8680 Pleasantwood Ave NW

(330) 497-0919

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Contractors

909 Cottonwood Ct

(440) 951-0718

1 person is looking at this business

About

Plumbing repairs,remodeling,gas line installation,drain cleaning,backflow testing and certification, hot water heater repair and installation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
29 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joyce Green review for Finley Plumbing
Joyce Green on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 11:53 AM
Joyce Green review for Finley Plumbing
Joyce Green on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 03:21 AM
Outstanding Customer Service! Exceptional attitude and professional from start to finish ! Colleen~ from the moment she picked up the phone she was calming and extremely helpful and professional! Tim ~ Professional, timely, and truly outstanding service! Called Finley for an emergency call. Out as soon as possible and fixed the issue! Tim called to explain the problem and I could not be happier! I would HIGHLY recommend Finley Plumbing! *****!! 5 stars!! Joyce Green
Business Response:

Thank you so much, we appreciate your business!

Bernie Rick Hallett review for Finley Plumbing
Bernie Rick Hallett on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 17:23 PM
They did a great job! Thanks again for tracing the waste stack leak and fixing the problem. Also for replacing the old dishwasher plumbing. The dishwasher works perfectly now!👍
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Donna Carr Jacobs review for Finley Plumbing
Donna Carr Jacobs on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 11:14 AM
Very professional and did great work . The leak in my sewer lines were fixed and reasonable on the price. Thanks for a job well done.
Jim Arnold review for Finley Plumbing
Jim Arnold on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 02:00 AM
Tim Jr. just finished up a plumbing job for me here in Jackson- the work was perfect, getting better water pressure from my well too. Highly recommend Finley Plumbing, Inc.
Deb Canter review for Finley Plumbing
Deb Canter on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 00:06 AM
Great work and friendly service!
Christy Wise review for Finley Plumbing
Christy Wise on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 01:08 AM
Had a problem with our water pressure. Did not fix the issue made it worse. Rick was at our house for one hour and charged us for 2 hours. Dishonest and incompetent. Paid a lot of money for not having the problem fixed. We had a plumber come out the next day and was able to tell what the problem was right away.
Thomas Wise review for Finley Plumbing
Thomas Wise on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 15:08 PM
Jim Arnold review for Finley Plumbing
Jim Arnold on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 02:45 AM
I had Alec Finley do some plumbing work at our home- not only was he efficient his kind spirit was contagious and our family enjoyed his time with us. We’ll do more business with the Finley’s and would recommend their services to all.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.