Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
89 reviews
|Consumer Services|Raleigh, NC 27615

3222 Wellington Ct Suite 101, Ste 101, Raleigh, NC 27615

(919) 848-3848

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Alternative Mailing & Shipping Solutions
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

335 Sherwee Dr # 111

(919) 779-8828
Commercial Pine Straw
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

550 Corporate Center Dr

(919) 859-0470

1 person is looking at this business

A Storage Place
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

250 Wilson Rd

(919) 776-5565
Km Data
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2424 Reliance Ave

(919) 387-5900
Suretech Services
5.0
(47) · Consumer Services

5118 Pine Way

(919) 672-8291
Second Chance Solutions
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

140 Winchester Dr

(919) 219-5284

About

We specialize in Cabinet Painting! Make your kitchen new again today, give us a call! Finish Pros is proud to be the leading commercial and residential furniture refinishing experts in Raleigh, NC. We pride in in our attention to detail and our immaculate craftsmanship to give your furniture a high-quality look and feel. Our unbeatable service and our high standards of quality has been the foundation on which our reputation was built on. Our knowledge of the business and our commitment of excellence provides peace of mind to our customers and ensures them that their commercial and residential project is our top priority.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
89 reviews
583
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews4.9Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rhonda Lynn Williams on Facebook

10 months ago

01/24/2019, 12:43 PM
Yes I definitely recommend Finish Pros. The smiles and reception that I received from Shannon and Heather drew me in and then Dan (took) over a project that had a slight glitch and worked to make me happy and he listened to me and took steps to make sure that he was attentive to me wishes. I left a satisfied customer and will return. If you want to refurbish your older furniture, Finish Pros is the way to go. I made a jingle lol!
Leslie Mansfield on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 04:27 AM
This Company does terrific work and will save you money. When it comes to upholstery and refinishing, they are the best in NC. You will save money and get exactly what you want at Finish Pros.
Rebecca Martin Warner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2017, 16:53 PM
Finish Pros refinished the headboard to my cherry four poster bed and I couldn't believe how perfect it came out. The color and finish is a perfect match. I couldn't be happier with the results. Every part of my experience was positive and professional. I don't live in the Raleigh area and there was only one recommended local one-man refinishing business. Their estimate was much higher, and when he said he would recommend I cover up the damaged area with pillows because he couldn't be sure how it would come out, I looked elsewhere. So glad I found Finish Pros!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Natalie Dieter on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2016, 04:16 AM
Super happy with the upholstery work I had done at Finish Pros! They were incredibly helpful, offering lots of great suggestions and an in home estimate with pick up and delivery once completed. The craftsmanship is impeccable and my Grandmother would be so happy to see her chair looking so great. Thank you!
Jean R. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/13/2016, 16:42 PM
We had two large 30-year-old tables refinished and are very happy with the results. Beautiful finish, great color tone and friendly people. I would use them again in a heartbeat.
Rebecca Trebecca on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2015, 13:34 PM
To be honest, I haven't yet used Finish Pro's services, but I have been so impressed with the promptness and thoroughness of their communications. I had e-mailed them with a question about some used leather furniture I was thinking of buying, and they quickly responded with tons of great information and advice.
I never felt brushed off because I wasn't yet a paying customer or pressured to buy anything, and I was very pleased with the thoroughness of the answers I received. The person emailing me back obviously put some thought into their communication and seemed genuinely invested in helping me to make a solid choice.
When I do need their services to refinish, restuff or otherwise rejigger
...  more>>
Shana Conley on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2015, 03:02 AM
I have had several projects done by Finish Pros and am so happy I went with this company. I am so happy with everything they have done! My projects included upholstery on a channel back chair as well as another arm chair and seat cushions for a dining set. They also included refinishing 2 of my father-in-laws antique Stickley chairs and building cushions for them. The final result on all of the projects were wonderful, and the customer service was really amazing. I would highly recommend using this company for any of your furniture needs and I will definitely be back!
Caroline Vaughan on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2014, 01:00 AM
Ben came to our house to give us an estimate for taking our two Wheaten Terriers, Murphy and Lucy's favorite Chenille sofa-once stuffed with goose down and re-covering it. The dogs had, over seven years, bounced thousand of feathers out of it to earn the name "The Bouncey House." When Jane and I met she was ready to take the sofa to the dump. I researched and found the perfect fabric made in Crypton--which we now call Kryonite. :). The sofa came back absolutely stunning and a wonderful addition to my home when we move and live together. The dogs love it!! they actually slide when they jump up on it at high speed because the fabric is so tough. It has become the family sofa be cause we all fi...  more>>
William Skirball on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2014, 12:56 PM
Professional and excellent craftsmanship.. Upfront estimates , pick-up and delivery. Saved us thousands in replacement cost .. Don't sell it, don't put it in another room and forget about it, Fix It, Enjoy It and save your money!!!!!! You will use these guys over and over once you see what can be done with that old couch and chair.... Take it from me, Call Them!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.