Logo White
Watch Demo

Fine Tattoo Work

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Beauty|Orange, CA 92867

636 N Tustin St, Orange, CA 92867

(714) 997-4389

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Pirate City Tattoo Studio
5.0
(6) · Beauty

168 S E St

(909) 888-0500

3 people are looking at this business

The Cottage of Lake Balboa
5.0
(10) · Beauty

Welby Way

(805) 458-6629

3 people are looking at this business

Perri Ink. Cartel
5.0
(2) · Tattoo

7303 Melrose Ave

(323) 424-3778

2 people are looking at this business

Innosys Beauty Care Ibs
5.0
(6) · Tattoo

10015 Pioneer Blvd

(562) 222-1200

2 people are looking at this business

Freak Chic
5.0
(4) · Beauty

7365 Melrose Ave

(323) 951-1501

4 people are looking at this business

Threading of India
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

4027 Holt Blvd

(909) 217-4122

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Maurice on Facebook

13 days ago

02/16/2020, 08:27 AM
the artist was kind friendly and talked me out of trying to make last minute changes to my design which I appreciated very much
Michelle Zearing on Facebook

3 months ago

12/10/2019, 05:37 AM
Lincoln Jenkins is the only person I've been tattooed by in the last two years. He's amazing, makes me very comfortable and always take into consideration how the piece will look with my other tattoos. I won't go to anyone else.
Monica Shanks on Facebook

9 months ago

05/18/2019, 08:30 AM
It was my husbands first time, and it was great! Lincoln was a real good time, clean shop, excellent work, fun experience all around.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Patricia Orban on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2019, 16:18 PM
Had an excellent experience here today!!! Felix was my artist and he was amazing! I can finally check off my Notre Dame tattoo from my bucket list!!! Thank you, Felix!!!
Janci Miller on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2019, 07:55 AM
Getting together with a artist and let them help you out
David Holowka on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2018, 09:04 AM
Felix Finch did an absolute banger job on my sleeve. Thanks Felix!
Kourtney Baxter on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 03:45 AM
Roman and Jason were amazing! Fun professional and awesome customer service! Made our work trip a lifetime memory!
Brett Schwer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 13:20 PM
Very professional and cool dude. Gave me an awesome tattoo. Highly recommended.
Christian Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 11:46 AM
stopped in today to see about a random vacation tattoo. We sat down with Ramon & he did an amazing job! Can't wait to come back again!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.