Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fine Tattoo Work

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Tattoo|Orange, CA 92867

636 N Tustin St, Orange, CA 92867

(714) 997-4389

https://www.finetattoowork.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Beauty

Welby Way

(805) 458-6629

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Beauty

168 S E St

(909) 888-0500
5.0
(2) · Tattoo

7303 Melrose Ave

(323) 424-3778
5.0
(4) · Beauty

7365 Melrose Ave

(323) 951-1501
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

10015 Pioneer Blvd

(562) 222-1200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Tattoo

6228 W Manchester Ave

(310) 529-8461

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Maurice on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2020, 08:27 AM
the artist was kind friendly and talked me out of trying to make last minute changes to my design which I appreciated very much
Michelle Zearing on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 05:37 AM
Lincoln Jenkins is the only person I've been tattooed by in the last two years. He's amazing, makes me very comfortable and always take into consideration how the piece will look with my other tattoos. I won't go to anyone else.
Monica Shanks on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2019, 08:30 AM
It was my husbands first time, and it was great! Lincoln was a real good time, clean shop, excellent work, fun experience all around.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Patricia Orban on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 16:18 PM
Had an excellent experience here today!!! Felix was my artist and he was amazing! I can finally check off my Notre Dame tattoo from my bucket list!!! Thank you, Felix!!!
Janci Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 07:55 AM
Getting together with a artist and let them help you out
David Holowka on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 09:04 AM
Felix Finch did an absolute banger job on my sleeve. Thanks Felix!
Kourtney Baxter on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 03:45 AM
Roman and Jason were amazing! Fun professional and awesome customer service! Made our work trip a lifetime memory!
Brett Schwer on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 13:20 PM
Very professional and cool dude. Gave me an awesome tattoo. Highly recommended.
Christian Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 11:46 AM
stopped in today to see about a random vacation tattoo. We sat down with Ramon & he did an amazing job! Can't wait to come back again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.