Logo White
Watch Demo

Fine Lines Cosmetic Laser Center

Own this business?
4.9
40 reviews
|Wellness|Jennings, LA 70546

1615 Johnson St A, SUITE A, Jennings, LA 70546

(337) 824-0420

http://www.finelineslasers.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Fine Lines Cosmetic Laser Center opened in January, 2000. Certified Laser Technician Bronwen Darbonne is the owner and also a member of the American Society for Laser Medicine & Surgery, Fine Lines provides an experienced and caring staff to supervise and assist with the services you choose. Our laser treatments are extremely affordable and have become mainstream in the quest for younger, smoother skin, or for the elimination of many other undesirable skin conditions. During a FREE personal consultation, patient expectations are expressed, as well as an evaluation from the clinical staff to determine if the client is indeed a good candidate for treatment. Fine Lines Cosmetic Lase

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
40 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Tommasini Darbonne on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2018, 16:23 PM
Wynter Kibodeaux on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 01:09 AM
I've been seeing Mrs. Bronwen for many years. I have always loved my results after my visits! My skin has come a long way since my 1st appointment!
Business Response:

Thank you Wynter for your review. We appreciate the confidence you have in us! It has been a pleasure to see your progress over the years.

Niki Brown Arabie on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 11:33 AM
This is a great place! I highly recommend them. Excellent customer service.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Beth Sonnier on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 02:58 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 star review. We truly appreciate it!

Brooke Deshotel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2017, 06:25 AM
Fine lines is definitely the place to go. I do my facial treatments here and are very satisfied with them! The staff is absolutely amazing and makes you feel so welcome.
The makeup is also a hit. Lacy is sure to cover up my red spots before going out into public and i must say it looks great!
And if your worried about expenses, then fine lines is the place to go for your needs! Prices are definitely great and worth every penny!! 💋
Lizabeth Trumps on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 05:03 AM
Kandra Manuel Willis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 04:05 AM
Mitzi Savoie Garry on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 04:13 AM
Business Response:

We appreciate the 5 start review that you have given us. If we can be of any service to you, please give us a call. Thank you!

Ellen Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2017, 15:32 PM
Great customer service, staff is amazing and super friendly! Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Ellen for the great review. If we can be of any help, just give us a call.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.