Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fine Line Limousine & Trolley

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
70 reviews
|Auto Repair|Fort Wayne, IN 46805 United States

2339 Crescent Ave #102, Ste 102, Fort Wayne, IN 46805 United States

(260) 247-2897

http://www.finelinelimo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

356 S Miami St

(260) 563-6937
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

2635 W Till Rd

(260) 490-5143
5.0
(6) · Automotive

2099 E 750 N

(260) 413-6206
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2581 E Market St

(574) 773-4171
5.0
(23) · Auto Repair

14695 Co Rd 38

(574) 538-8476
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

5709 Illinois Rd

(855) 464-8536
About

Prices for limos can vary. Give us a call to call for excellent pricing on our vehicles. We have been serving the Fort Wayne Community for over 8 years. You have a friend in the limo business.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
70 reviews
567
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Don Ashley review for Fine Line Limousine & Trolley
Don Ashley on Facebook

6 years ago

04/22/2017, 09:27 AM
Whether yoyyou are looking for excellent service or amiable people, Fine Line Limo will always go beyond your expectations. When you want food, they respind with quality and surplus! Top ratings all around.
Don Ashley review for Fine Line Limousine & Trolley
Don Ashley on Facebook

6 years ago

04/22/2017, 01:10 AM
Whether yoyyou are looking for excellent service or amiable people, Fine Line Limo will always go beyond your expectations. When you want food, they respind with quality and surplus! Top ratings all around.
Heidi Smith review for Fine Line Limousine & Trolley
Heidi Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

04/17/2017, 01:02 AM
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Melanie Flowers review for Fine Line Limousine & Trolley
Melanie Flowers on Facebook

6 years ago

04/09/2017, 03:35 AM
Great experience! My boyfriend rented a limo for one of the happiest moments of our lives..he proposed and I said yes! Our driver, Matt, was awesome! He took us wherever we wanted to go and was very professional and courteous. The limo was amazing, and a first time experience for us both! Thank you so much for a unforgettable evening!
Tiffany Minich review for Fine Line Limousine & Trolley
Tiffany Minich on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2017, 03:16 AM
Awesome customer service and great staff. Cool vehicles! I definitely go there again!
Jon Wright Sr. review for Fine Line Limousine & Trolley
Jon Wright Sr. on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2017, 02:27 AM
Time of my life driver was super nice and took care of all our needs
Joshua Sievers review for Fine Line Limousine & Trolley
Joshua Sievers on Facebook

7 years ago

06/04/2016, 01:09 AM
It's not everyday you run across a business with a perfect rating. This place is seriously it. Had them take me on two separate occasions with 8 people. So much fun! Great seats and entertainment. A must use.
Justin Nelson review for Fine Line Limousine & Trolley
Justin Nelson on Facebook

7 years ago

03/18/2016, 03:07 AM
They drove our band ( The O'Tooles ) around Ft.Wayne from stop to stop on St.Patty's Day !! The vehicle we had was excellent and our driver Andy was AWESOME !!! I would highly recommend them !!!
Craig Millhouse review for Fine Line Limousine & Trolley
Craig Millhouse on Facebook

7 years ago

01/05/2016, 00:03 AM
Definitely the best limo service I have ever used!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.