Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fine Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
146 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Bedford Hills, NY 10507

701 Bedford Rd, Bedford Hills, NY 10507

(914) 666-8061

https://www.fineanimalhospital.com/site/home

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(74) · Emergency Pet Hospital

268 Route 202

(914) 248-6220

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(133) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1131 Greenwood Lake Turnpike

(973) 728-1111
About

Fine Animal Hospital is a full-service pet hospital that offers comprehensive medical services for cats and dogs in Bedford and Northern Westchester County. From preventive care and surgery to acupuncture, we can meet all of your pet's health care needs in one place with our broad and varied service offering. We care for Bedford’s companion animals and have developed a reputation over the years for quality, professional care with a compassionate touch.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
146 reviews
5131
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Catherine Lisi review for Fine Animal Hospital
Catherine Lisi on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 00:26 AM
Dr Dan and Dr fox wonderful! Staff warm and friendly !
Katie Pojer review for Fine Animal Hospital
Katie Pojer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 02:15 AM
I have been taking my pets here for years. My dog buttercup is a fourteen year spoked yorkie who dr dan and dr Fox adore. They have always taken such a good care of her and my other dog spunky. When buttercup had a reaction to an injection they saved her. Can’t say enough
Kit Vilkas review for Fine Animal Hospital
Kit Vilkas on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 03:22 AM
A great caring staff with superb vets who really understand not only the pets' needs but take the time to get to know the owners as well. They've taken excellent care of our pets for 40 years.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Robbin Decarlo review for Fine Animal Hospital
Robbin Decarlo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 06:55 AM
Dr Dan is wonderful with Niko... Staff is so sweet and very accommodating..
Natasha Tarasov review for Fine Animal Hospital
Natasha Tarasov on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 05:48 AM
Dr Fox and everyone at Fine was amazing in their care of Vinny. I can’t thank you all enough for everything you did to make it possible for Vinny to be able to come hime.
Vinny Bellantoni review for Fine Animal Hospital
Vinny Bellantoni on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 10:13 AM
Great Place, Dr. Dan H took great care of our dog!
Amanda Carducci review for Fine Animal Hospital
Amanda Carducci on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 08:15 AM
We love Fine Animal Hospital! We had no problem leaving Riley over night we knew she was in good hands! One of the techs stayed after signing out just to keep her company! I wish I could give more then 5 stars to them!
AJ Crawford review for Fine Animal Hospital
AJ Crawford on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 12:16 PM
Rene' Perry review for Fine Animal Hospital
Rene' Perry on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 10:05 AM
Dr. Dan spent all the time that was necessary to take care of our Dog. He is a VERY thorough and knowledgeable Veterinarian. I was especially impressed with his awareness of virtually all my dogs’ issues having only seen her for the first time! All issues were remedied during this first visit. I traveled 65 miles each way from Long Island to get to Fine Animal Hospital, and I will continue to do so in the future. This is the first Animal Hospital that I have been to 45 years that REALLY cares about animals like no other Veterinary Hospital does. I could not have been more pleased with the Doctor and the Staff. THANK YOU ! (RP, NY)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.