Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Financial Education Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Credit Counseling Service|Coral Springs, FL 33071

1955 N University Dr #100, Coral Springs, FL 33071

(954) 707-2932

https://www.financialempowermentnetwork.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(3) · Credit Counseling Service

320 S Flamingo Rd #346

(954) 256-8163
5.0
(38) · Credit Counseling Service

11491 NW 27th Ave

(954) 295-7105

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Finance

140 Intracoastal Point Dr #215

(888) 908-4309

2 people are looking at this business

About

Financial Education Services (FES) offers financial education, resources and tools for consumers looking to improve and maintain their credit, create a plan to pay off ALL their debt, protect their assets and finally protect their identity. Financial Education Services is a certified member of NASCO (National Association of Credit Organizations, approved vendor with the UAW (Credit and Financial Literacy Courses). FES is expanding nationwide and looking for business and individuals that are interested in either adding our product line to their existing offering or building their own financial services agency. Specialties- Credit Restoration, Credit Repair, Credit Education, Credit Rebuilding

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chair Caning & Wicker Repair review for Financial Education Services
Chair Caning & Wicker Repair on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

01/11/2014, 07:45 AM
Thank you for connecting with Chair Caning & Wicker Repair www.chaircaning.webs.com 704-235-8171, it is a pleasure having you in our network. We wish your business to have continued growth and success.Giving your company 5 stars and other "compliments" to your Circle site for your kindness.
musta20 review for Financial Education Services
musta20 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

06/10/2013, 04:27 AM
We are direct provider for BG/SBLC specifically for lease, at leasing price of (6.0 2)% of face value, Issuance by HSBC Bank London , Barclays Bank London , Deutsche Bank,
Janey01 review for Financial Education Services
Janey01 on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

02/07/2012, 03:32 AM
Hello THANK YOU/ my name is Janey,, I needs to know more about you in a good relationship If you would not mind you are really doing a good job, keep it up then, So please reply to me then i can give you my private email address or you may have it here for fast and better communications ( janeyandrew80@yahoo.com ) ( janeyandrew80@y ahoo com ) Hoping to hear from you soonest Bye
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Accounting for Profits review for Financial Education Services
Accounting for Profits on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

10/31/2011, 06:13 AM
Thanks for the connection on Merchant Circle. Here's wishing Financial Education Services (FES) continued success in your business venture. Giving 5 stars and other "compliments" to your great MC site for your kindness. If you should need an accountant, part time CFO, part time controller, or just have accounting and bookkeeping questions, please give us a call. Thanks, Jesse www.AccountingForProfits.Net
Creative Printing review for Financial Education Services
Creative Printing on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

11/15/2009, 06:34 AM
Thanks for the connection. Will keep your info on file and pass on to others. Much continued success to you. When in need of any printing needs please contact us. Sincerely, Francine Kunder Creative Printing franprinting@aol.com
Anonymous review for Financial Education Services
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

10/05/2009, 06:15 AM
VR-Tech Marketing Group and United Credit Education Services helped me with my credit. I just closed on my new home!! Thanks a million!!
The Nabors Group review for Financial Education Services
The Nabors Group on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

04/21/2009, 05:32 AM
If your looking for financial services or credit assistance you should contact the team at Tri-Star Consulting Group.
Value Loan Mods review for Financial Education Services
Value Loan Mods on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

03/27/2009, 08:06 AM
Tri Star Consulting Group offers excellent services for clients with credit or debt issues. The service providers that represent are 1st in class.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.