Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Finan Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
198 reviews
|Chiropractors|Overland Park, KS 66210

11001 Hauser St suite a, Ste A, Overland Park, KS 66210

(913) 322-4100

https://financhiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

501 1st St

(913) 755-2070

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Healthcare

7261 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 436-1500

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

216 S 2nd St

(816) 633-5355

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2307 NW S Outer Rd

(816) 745-4532
5.0
(28) · Healthcare

1332 NE Windsor Dr

(816) 525-1311
5.0
(155) · Chiropractors

4953 W 135th St

(913) 681-7757
About

Active Release Technique Sports Chiropractic Activator Graston Our services include a holistic approach based on sound medical knowledge. We specialize in non-surgical orthopedics, pain management, and physical rehabilitation. We specialize in healing injuries caused by automobile accidents, sports injuries, and workplace injuries. We can help reverse the effects of injuries caused by athletic wear and tear, repetitive motion, poor posture, and poor lifting habits. At Finan Chiropractic, we believe in promoting wellness through injury prevention and health maintenance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
198 reviews
5192
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wyatt Henderson on Facebook

7 months ago

12/10/2020, 08:59 AM
I have gone to several chiropractors over the years, but Dr. Therese and her team provide the best care I have experienced! Highly recommended!
Trisha Potter O'Neil on Facebook

9 months ago

10/29/2020, 02:31 AM
Dr Finan looks at the whole body and the bigger picture—she’s not just doing an adjustment to send you on your way. She desires to get to the route of the problem naturally. She’s great at what she does!
Scott Allen Hahn on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 01:08 AM
i dealt with shoulder and neck pain for over 4 years the" real doctors" wanted to cut me open. that was not an option for me. one day Sarah Vanzandt , who used to work with me, suggested i give her husband Josh a try. in my initial appointment We determined i had a shoulder injury no a neck- disc issue like the quacks told me.. after 6 weeks of ART I WAS HEALED ! For 4 YEARS i couldnt put my right arm above my shoulder without pain . 6 WEEKS OF ART AND I WAS HEALED! Josh Vanzandt changed my life physically and emotionally !, God Bless you brother !
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Adrienne Johnson Morgan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 08:28 AM
I had had Plantar Fasciitis pain for over half a year and had tried everything! It wasn't until I went to see Dr. Backer for dry needling that the pain went away. I can actually run pain free now! He was very knowledgeable and helpful with treatments and exercises.
Natalie Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2019, 17:41 PM
Nathan Backer is very knowledgeable about pain, using your core and reinvesting in your movement to help prevent pain and injuries.
Kathleen Rundle Brewster on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2018, 06:44 AM
I’m a teacher and I’m on my feet on concrete for 8 hours plus. I was in a lot of pain when I saw Dr. Van Zandt at Finan Chiropractic. He treated me and gave me some exercises to do. The results were amazing. He always goes beyond the treatment to give me stretching exercises to help prevent more problems.
Cindy Pappas on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2017, 06:58 AM
Ashley Barrett on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 20:08 PM
I am so grateful for Dr. Josh, Dr. Nate, and Mary Beth (massage therapist who works in their office). When my daughter was born I began experiencing severe back pain that was eventually diagnosed as a herniated disc and sciatica and required surgery to fix. All three of this clinicians worked so hard to walk with me through healing - not just the physical pain, but they laughed with me, cried with me, and made my entire experience at their office healing. While I know that I am a "patient" they treat me like a person and take the time to know me and my family. I am so grateful for this place!
Karl Schimmel on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 11:04 AM
LOVE LOVE LOVE them! From the front desk to the physicians!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.