Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Final Touch Roofing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
41 reviews
|Roofing|Rosenberg, TX 77471

2518 1st St, Rosenberg, TX 77471

(281) 341-5779

https://finaltouchroofing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(44) · Roofing

3902 Reese Rd a300

(832) 598-4245

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Roofing

11311 Richmond Ave Bldg L-100A

(281) 495-1878

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Contractors

16261 Hollister St #106

(281) 580-2378

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

12907 Carvel Ln

(281) 495-2606

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Roofing

907 Lucky St

(281) 931-5519
5.0
(9) · Roofing

3312 FM 359

(832) 642-3326

8 people are looking at this business

About

Final Touch Roofing can help you through the entire insurance process when getting a new roof, or get you a 100% free estimate. We specialize in sloped shingle roofs, TPO flat roofing, James Hardie siding, attic ventilation, and carpentry, just in case you need a patio deck! Don't delay Call today for your free estimate or inspection!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
41 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bell's Gym on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 10:40 AM
James Roberson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 10:40 AM
Astra Jackson-Sparks on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 10:40 AM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Megan Auer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 11:59 AM
We had a Tree limb fall onto our roof. Puncturing a softball size hole. Nik Came out a few hours later for inspection. He was kind, respectful and helped us understand the steps we needed to take. We just bought our first home 1 year ago, so we are new to all this. I would highly recommend Final Touch Roofing, and look forward to working with Nik here in the coming days. Thank you again for all your help!!
Matt Marshall on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 11:26 AM
5 ⭐️!! I highly recommend Final Touch Roofing for all your roofing needs. Following a hail storm earlier this year, I contacted Final Touch to replace my roof and my grandparents roof. Paul, the owner, runs a very reputable company with top notch employees. Ted handled both projects and was a real pleasure to work with. In particular, he was great with my elderly grandparents. They needed additional services and Ted was able to take care of them. Great company, nothing but positive things to say about them.
Florence Mangan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 05:59 AM
Ted Durrett and everyone at Final Touch Roofing make them the BEST roofing company in the greater Houston area. They replaced our roof a couple years ago, have inspected before and after each Hurricane-season and just been delightful to work with. Superior technical materials and craft. You can’t go wrong with this high integrity company. So appreciate Ted and the whole Final Touch team. They say “your roof is their roof!” Customer service beyond.
Ella Bremberry on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2017, 05:43 AM
We had wind damage from Hurricane Harvey and replaced our roof. Nik took time in explaining the service that would be provided. We were very pleased with the service we received. They were timely and the work was quality. The quote provided at the beginning is exactly what we paid. Our roof is beautiful! We recommend Final Touch!!!
Nicole Tyler on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 04:20 AM
Needed some shingles replaced and was very pleased with Final Touch Roofing. Sales guy was extremely knowledgeable, honest and professional. I am all about customer service and they exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend to anyone needing roof work.
Heather Grant on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2016, 04:46 AM
Final Touch is GREAT everyone is so nice and helpful! I would definitely recommend them to anyone!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.