Logo White
Watch Demo

Fillmore Unibody

Own this business?
4.2
46 reviews
|Automotive|Nampa, ID 83687

1500 1st St N, Nampa, ID 83687

(208) 468-0214

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Treasure Valley Small Engine Repair
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1513 W Colorado Ct

(208) 297-9009
General Car & Exhaust
5.0
(26) · Automotive

1524 1st St S

(208) 467-9160

1 person is looking at this business

Ada Auto Repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3700 W Overland Rd

(208) 323-7242
The Shop Auto Repair & Restoration
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4848 Fenton St

(208) 918-0980
Art's Service
4.9
(30) · Automotive

1585 SW 4th Ave

(541) 889-5811
Driven Automotive, LLC
4.8
(117) · Automotive

1850 E Franklin Rd

(208) 888-7464

About

Message from Fillmore Unibody Affordable auto repair service in Nampa. More about Fillmore Unibody Auto Body, Collision Repair, Antique Tractor Restoration, Auto Services, Auto Body Shop

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
46 reviews
59
  
428
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.2Superpages
  • 10 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

06/06/2013, 10:40 AM
I have been a customer of Fillmore Unibody Auto Service for the past four years. I cannot say enough great things about the service I have received. staff have always conducted themselves as professionals, with honesty and the utmost sincerity.I have referred family, friends, and customers from my workplace to Fillmore Unibody Auto Service and always received raves about their experiences and the quality of the work done.
Creole W. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/06/2013, 08:01 AM
oriented
We would like to say thanks to everyone at Fillmore Unibody Auto Service for helping us out with our emergency. To have you take our car in and fix it the same day was wonderful. Everyone was very helpful, courteous and customer oriented!
Jeff T. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/06/2013, 07:55 AM
appreciate
We would like to thank you for the genuine, honest service that you provide at Fillmore Unibody Auto Service. We consider ourselves blessed to have found your shop and we will recommend you to anybody we know!!! We hope your business continues to thrive for years to come! We truly appreciate you
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

06/06/2013, 07:00 AM
I love this place! They are always reliable and they give and honor their work with an awesome warranty. They typically get me in and out in a decent time too!!
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

06/06/2013, 06:22 AM
Your company and its employees have gone above and beyond the expected service. I¿d like to thank you for your exceptional customer service and maintenance service. I WILL be recommending your company to family and friends.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

06/06/2013, 06:15 AM
We have taken our vehicles to Fillmore Unibody Auto Service for a few years now and they have always provided excellent service. It¿s refreshing to know there are still good service and a good value to be had. Thanks for the peace of mind.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

06/06/2013, 03:12 AM
I think you guys are great. I have never been to a body shop where I trusted everyone 100% and honestly drove away feeling good. Fillmore Unibody Auto Service is awesome
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

06/06/2013, 02:45 AM
Great service and fair price- a rarity in the auto repair business. Fillmore Unibody Auto Service and team did a great job at a great price as usual. No matter where I move to in the Nampa, ID area I will always bring my cars here.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

06/06/2013, 01:34 AM
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable staff with great communication and fast, reliable service! Top-notch repair shop!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.