Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fifth Third Bank & ATM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
11 reviews
|Banks|Indianapolis, IN 46237

4040 E Southport Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46237

(317) 783-9095

https://locations.53.com/in/indianapolis/4040-e.-southport-rd..html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(4) · Finance

1649 E Main St

(317) 839-2336

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Banks

1501 Broadway St

(765) 609-6300
5.0
(1) · Banks

3880 W Jonathan Moore Pike

(812) 342-3633
5.0
(3) · Finance

129 S Pendleton Ave

(765) 778-7762

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Banks

1821 Dogwood Dr

(765) 452-2652
5.0
(14) · Banks

16940 Clover Rd

(317) 773-3100
About

Fifth Third Bancorp is a financial services company operating 15 affiliates. Its four main businesses are Commercial & Branch Banking, Consumer Lending and Investment Advisors. Member FDIc.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
11 reviews
54
  
41
  
30
  
23
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susie Excell review for Fifth Third Bank & ATM
Susie Excell on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2016, 02:02 AM
Fifth Third Band I hope you see this message and you learn to take better care of your clients. People who invest there hard earned money in your bank. And still they are not your priority... Policy isn't everything, YOU are not always right and WHEN you forget who you are serving..Your costumer trust in you is lost. You may be the big winner now. You so clearly dismiss the little guys. But Goliath though David could never win the battle, either!!
Respond to negative reviews
anonymous review for Fifth Third Bank & ATM
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

12/08/2014, 03:05 AM
I live out of state, but have power of attorney for my sister who lives in Indianapolis. I would not have been able to handle the responsibilities of managing her expenses and purchasing needed items for her if not for Drew Sylvester, who has been unfailingly helpful and very accessible since I had to assume responsibility on 2009. I have been able to call him with questions or requests and have always had problems solved or questions answered with great respect and efficiency. He is an asset to Fifth Third for sure.
S S. review for Fifth Third Bank & ATM
S S. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

09/12/2005, 13:24 PM
A very poor banking facility Although this branch is the closest to my home, I avoid it like the plague. The inside windows are always understaffed when I go in, although there are always a number of people in the offices. I have stood in line many times listening to the only open teller chitchat with the client. The ATM is very unreliable, frequently has the "This machine out of service" display on its screen. Although there are multiple drive-up windows, it is rare to see more than one open. Given the area this back serves, I am surprised they haven't made more of an effort to effectively serve their customers. PROS: CONS: Slow, few open tellers/drive-up windows, unreliable ATM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
S S. review for Fifth Third Bank & ATM
S S. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

09/12/2005, 01:51 AM
A very poor banking facility Although this branch is the closest to my home, I avoid it like the plague. The inside windows are always understaffed when I go in, although there are always a number of people in the offices. I have stood in line many times listening to the only open teller chitchat with the client. The ATM is very unreliable, frequently has the "This machine out of service" display on its screen. Although there are multiple drive-up windows, it is rare to see more than one open. Given the area this back serves, I am surprised they haven't made more of an effort to effectively serve their customers.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.