Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fiesta Mexicana

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
439 reviews
|Mexican|Mount Vernon, OH 43050

308 W High St, Mount Vernon, OH 43050

(740) 397-6325

https://www.facebook.com/fiesta-mexicana-inc-119784984698825/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(225) · Mexican

1980 Hard Rd

(614) 659-7475
4.8
(4) · Restaurants

7227 N High St

(614) 284-2491
4.8
(126) · Mexican

1777 E Dublin Granville Rd

(614) 888-5289
4.6
(215) · Mexican

2200 E Dublin Granville Rd

(614) 390-6346

2 people are looking at this business

About

It's already reviewed on google.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
439 reviews
5299
  
4102
  
325
  
25
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
  • 435 Reviews4.6Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
tracifletcher.muncie on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/25/2012, 04:31 AM
I love this place. Have been there MULTIPLE times. ALWAYS good service, & GREAT food. Both locations in Mt. Vernon, Ohio are excellent! Highly recommend.
abeatty on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/14/2011, 04:37 AM
Not being a hater but I have been there twice and had negative experiences both times. Poor service, dirty plates and tables, coold food, and long wait. Won't be trying it again
Respond to negative reviews
1csplain on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

09/03/2007, 03:52 AM
As a server for over 6 years and almost 10 years in the restaurant industry, I applaud this restaurant! Excellenent food, polite, fast and friendly service! Although over a half hour away from my home, it is worth the drive!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
n0tes on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/22/2007, 03:00 AM
Best Mexican food in town – This is the best Mexican food I've ever had. I took my Mexican friend there and she absolutely loved it. She said it was a little too spicy but she doesn't like spicy food. The waiters are all immigrants from various Latin American countries and are very friendly. They offer a wide range of food with daily specials. There is also a children's menu that includes various "American foods" like chicken nuggets, french fries, and hamburgers (my grandfather orders from this menu, so it is not only for children). My friends and I go there all the time to study for classes as well. If you go on a Friday night make sure you call ahead. (there can be upwards of a 20 minute wait for a table.) During lunch hours they offer a buffet with most of their food choices being on there.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.