Logo White
Watch Demo

Fieldpointe of Schaumburg

Own this business?
4.1
81 reviews
|Real Estate|Schaumburg, IL 60173

1730 Birch Pl, Schaumburg, IL 60173

(847) 241-2630

https://www.fieldpointe-apartments.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Property Management

250 Parkway Dr #120

(847) 229-9200
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1402 Carol St # A

(847) 825-6948
5.0
(5) · Apartments

425 W Surf St

(773) 248-6644
5.0
(8) · Apartments

119 S. Main Street

(630) 857-3545
5.0
(8) · Apartments

1311 N Halsted St

(312) 944-9488
5.0
(1) · Apartments

630 W Arlington Pl

(773) 472-7948
About

Minutes to I-90 & Route 53, Close to O'Hare & Metra, Hardwood Floors, Covered Parking Available, Faux Granite Counter Tops, Washer & Dryer In Unit, Heated Swimming Pool and Sundeck, Large Private Patio or Balcony, Near Woodfield Mall & An Abundance of Res

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
81 reviews
554
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
115
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews4.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher Malicki on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 03:57 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the excellent review of our community. We are proud to see that you feel as though we are providing you with the five-star experience that we strive for. We are always looking for ways to keep our residents happy and comfortable. Please don't hesitate to reach our to us if you have any ideas or suggestions!

Brittney Leis on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 12:35 PM
Perfect location! The office staff is very nice and always helpful! The maintenance responds very quick.
Business Response:

Wow, Brittney! We can't thank you enough for this fantastic, five-star review of Fieldpointe of Schaumburg! If you ever need anything, our team is here to help!

Eva Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2017, 15:28 PM
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Edwin Casas on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2017, 03:45 AM
Marsha Solomon on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2017, 05:05 AM
I moved into Fieldpointe March 1st (2017). I am very, very pleased with the move. The alcove for my bed allows me to turn the couch away from it, so it feels like I have 2 rooms. The huge walkin closet handles all my stuff and it's so nice to have a balcony. The layout of the complex gives me and my dog great pathways to walk. I had a leak in a sink and the maintenance crew was there right away to fix it. The office staff is great....Friendly and knowledgeable. It was a great decision to live at Fieldpointe. Marsha
Business Response:

Your five-star recommendation has made our day, Marsha! We want all of our residents to love calling Fieldpointe of Schaumburg home, which is why we work so hard to keep our community clean and beautiful as well as full of amenities. Our team members really appreciate the kind words and are thrilled to hear you are enjoying your stay. If you need anything, please feel free to stop by our office. Thanks!

Alexandra Justine on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2017, 08:47 AM
Absolutely love living here! The staff are always so helpful and Always on their A game!!!
Business Response:

Alexandra, we're positively delighted to hear that your experience at Fieldpointe of Schaumburg has been a pleasant one! If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to our team members - we're here to help!

Kristin Glista on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2016, 02:38 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the five stars, Kristin! It's great to see that your experience at Fieldpointe of Schaumburg has been an enjoyable one. Our team's always hear to lend a helping hand to our residents, so if you ever need anything, just let us know in the leasing office. Thanks again!

Tim Hoff on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2016, 05:47 AM
Excellent location, superb staff who will go the extra mile to take care of you, frequent resident events with free food. Indoor parking! Pet friendly with dog and non dog buildings. Great pool that goes to 9' deep and pretty well supplied 24 hour fitness center on site with free weights and treadmills. Right off of the highway it's easy to get anywhere you need to go.
Business Response:

Thank for your incredible review of Fieldpointe of Schaumburg; your kind words are much appreciated. We make it a priority to build and maintain good relationships with our residents and are glad that our community events are having a positive impact o…See More

Allisyn Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2016, 05:03 AM
Business Response:

Allisyn, thank you so much for this positive review of our community! Here at Fieldpointe of Schaumburg, our team works diligently to provide residents with an environment that's both warm and welcoming. Please give our office a call if you have any additional feedback for us.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.