Logo White
Watch Demo

Fido’s Farm

Own this business?
4.1
112 reviews
|Consumer Services|Olympia, WA 98513

9829 Evergreen Valley Rd SE, Olympia, WA 98513

(360) 866-8347

http://fidosfarm.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Alpha Omega Dog Training
4.6
(30) · Dog Training

619 N K St

(253) 653-4890

4 people are looking at this business

About

We offer dog sports and training as well as play-based boarding and daycare on a working farm just 8 miles off I-5 between Olympia and Tacoma. Our passion is providing a safe and fun place for both ends of the leash to play and learn. Corinne started her dog training life in grade school 4-H and well remembers the excitement and self-confidence she felt as she and her dog melded as a team. Her own agility dogs include a Pomeranian, an Australian Shepherd and her zippy Border collie, Jag, all of which have earned high level titles in various agility organizations. Corinne knows that the relationship you develop with your dog while training can bring many years of enjoyment. Come have fun with

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
112 reviews
581
  
47
  
33
  
21
  
120
  
  • 98 Reviews4.1Google
  • 14 Reviews4.6Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juli on Dex Knows

7 years ago

06/28/2013, 20:30 PM
Titan's Playground...Just plain old fun!!!! PLEASE NOTE: This rating should be a 5. No matter what I try the system will not let me change the number of stars. Fido's Farm is a fantastic place to take your dog! Whether it is for daycare, boarding, grooming, obedience, or other great activities such as herding and agility. Titan gets so excited when when we arrive at Fido's. He can't wait to get out of the car for daycare, boarding or training. The very knowledgeable staff takes great care of the dogs! They keep the dogs active, look out for their well being, and use positive reinforcement when needed. Titan comes home exhausted and very happy. It has by far been the best experience for Titan and myself. If you are looking for a place that truly puts the dog before the person then Fido's is the place for you!! Thanks Fido's Farm for all you have done for Titan and myself!!
Respond to negative reviews
Ernesta on Dex Knows

7 years ago

06/24/2013, 10:41 AM
Fabulous Fido's Fido's is the best Boarding Kennel we have ever used. Our dogs are happy to go there. They get plenty of exercise and personal attention. The staff take great care to give each dog the best possible visit. The Fido's Foundation training is a real feature. Each day our dogs receive a personal, private lesson in obedience.
CiCi on Dex Knows

7 years ago

04/08/2013, 13:16 PM
Agility and Herding for your dog My dogs love going to Fido's Farm. Whether herding or agility. The instructors are knowledgeable and caring. Helping each dog and handler individually. We always go home happy. Fun and learning...can't beat the expereince.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
by Nancy on Dex Knows

7 years ago

01/10/2013, 12:56 PM
Piper loves Fidos! My pup really looks forward to her time in the beginning agility class. Corinne and Maggie are patient, knowledgrable and truly enjoy discoverig how it is the individual dog learns what is required of her. These instructors are able to help people figure out how best to successfully communicate with their dogs, and are patient in helping to develop both dog and owner. The agility class is great fun, the dogs enjoy their time in class, and are allowed a romp after class in some of the many sheep pastures not in use by resident flocks. A good place to do agility with any kind of dog... a nice big farm with covered arena. Highly recommended.
Deb, Kuro & Dewey on Dex Knows

7 years ago

12/10/2012, 02:21 AM
Fido's and 4-H In addition to providing a great place for daycare, boarding, grooming and dog training for my two dogs, Fido's has been a key supporting for Thurston County's 4-H Dog Project for many years. They sponsor the dog project's county fair awards annually, and provide equipment, venue, instruction, and judges for the county's annual state qualifying agility trials. Our 4-H program would not exist without Fido's Farm. Thank you Fido's for your incredible support to a great youth development program!
Barb & Griffin on Dex Knows

7 years ago

12/04/2012, 19:50 PM
My Dog LOVES Fido's Farm...So Do I! Took my older dog Griffin to Fido's Farm to give him some winter activity. Seeing the pure joy on his face as he learned the agility course kept us coming back. It is SO much fun to interact with your dog this way! Do it, do it!
Darcy on Dex Knows

7 years ago

12/03/2012, 16:03 PM
Fido Farms Fido Farms is a wonderful place for training. My dogs and I have done agility and herding classes. Corinne and Maggie are extremely competent instructors and are very patient and supportive. Corinne puts a lot of thought into what works best for each dog and we've made great progress in herding with our very energetic pup. And classes are fun! Fido Farms is a beautiful setting for dog activities.
Bman on Dex Knows

7 years ago

12/02/2012, 15:40 PM
Great Place and Great People I've been bringing Ranger here for over 2 years. He has done Obedience Training, Agility Training, has been groomed and loves being boarded here. The people are top notch and truly care for the animals. Thanks, you're the best!
Jordann on Dex Knows

7 years ago

12/01/2012, 18:01 PM
The best!! I took my family's Great Dane here, for agility. The knowledge that Corinne and Maggie showed helped immensely, in getting Lola ready to compete within 6 months of starting training. Corinne was effectively able to help people with agility training, but also obedience training. We have not used their other services, but have only heard amazing things about their boarding and herding. Once I get a dog that shows an interest in herding, we will be going to Fido's for herding training and agility training! What a great way to bond with your dog!Keep up the great work!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.