Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fidelity Leasing & Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Car Dealers|Chagrin Falls, OH 44023

8410 Washington St, Chagrin Falls, OH 44023

(440) 543-3555

https://fidelityauto.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2597 W 41st St

(216) 862-4648
5.0
(189) · Car Dealers

5578 Warrensville Center Rd

(216) 475-8585
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3195 Barber Rd

(330) 753-1515
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1486 E 357th St

(440) 946-0412
5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

234 Kent Ave NE

(330) 877-7194
5.0
(1) · Automotive

38845 Mentor Ave

(440) 951-1040
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Biancaa Marcellino review for Fidelity Leasing & Sales
Biancaa Marcellino on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2019, 06:12 AM
Had a GREAT experience working with Nick at Fidelity Auto. 5 star service and a beautiful car delivered to me today. Would definitely recommend!
Rebecca Horvath review for Fidelity Leasing & Sales
Rebecca Horvath on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2019, 02:02 AM
Great experience buying from Fidelity. Nick was super efficient and helpful throughout the whole process!
Gina Marie Zangara review for Fidelity Leasing & Sales
Gina Marie Zangara on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2018, 01:39 AM
Great doing business with! Felt well take care of! Will recommend to friends and family!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
samtori review for Fidelity Leasing & Sales
samtori on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/27/2011, 06:16 AM
Great Car, wonderful service, Couldn't ask for more – I searched for my car on line and came cross this dealership. I visited the place and noticed a very clean and up to date facility with great selections. These guys were not pushy at all and I felt very comfortable dealing with them. They offered a GREAT value and I purchased my car. Been happy dealing with Fidelity Leasing and do recommend them to all my friends & family. They are also a BBB member with A+ rating (yes, I did check that too)
boeboe123 review for Fidelity Leasing & Sales
boeboe123 on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/28/2010, 03:43 AM
do not nuy here – I bought a "clean and lifted" nissan titan from these people. I drove 5 hours to test drive and pick up the vehicle and turn around and drive the 5 hrs home. The next day as i walk around the truck I see an oil drip on the inside of the wheel. I crawl under to check and find that both rear axle seals are leaking, the rear tranny seal is leaking and the front differential seal is leaking. I e-mail them to see how this should be handled to which I am informed that it is not covered by warranty even though it was a preexisting problem. If Ilived closer i would have driven it right back to them. I am going to fix the problems but it would be nice to have someoen own up and say they were wrong are would like to help instead of just deal with it. make sure to take it to a GOOD MECHANIC during your test drive so you don't get taken for a ride like I did.
lovestrucks review for Fidelity Leasing & Sales
lovestrucks on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/06/2008, 03:38 AM
USED CAR DEALERS SHOULD TAKE SOME LESSONS FROM THESE GUYS!!!!!! – My experience with Fidelity Leasing and Sales and the staff there was EXCELLENT!!!!!! They worked with me and catered to my financial needs. Ray and Dave helped me find a great truck that is in great condition and extremely affordable. If it wasn't for them I'd be walking right now!!!! They provided me with a Vehicle History Report and a did a thourough inspection of the vehicle. I'd looked around for some time with no luck before a friend suggested I call them. I called, gave them all my personal info and within the hour they called back with a list of trucks in my price range. It was great and honestly I didnt have to do anything but test drive the car and sign my name!! They did all the work for me!!! If your looking for a great used vehicle I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU CALL FIDELITY LEASING AND SALES!!!!!
Buyerakron review for Fidelity Leasing & Sales
Buyerakron on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/27/2008, 04:35 AM
Great service with a personal touch! – Had and excellent experience with Ray. He went out of his way to find the exact vehicle I wanted and helped me get the best price on my trade in! Saved me a substantial amount compared to what I was being quoted at the larger dealerships. I?m planning on buying my next vehicle from Ray and would recommend Fidelity to my friends!
sampsonsgold review for Fidelity Leasing & Sales
sampsonsgold on Citysearch

15 years ago

12/21/2006, 02:11 AM
Great transaction!! – Excellent automobile dealership. I stopped by because a friend of mine bought a vehicle there. I browsed the lot but they didnt have anything that caught my eye. I then had a discussion with Ray, the owner, about finding my a vehicle. He went to an auction the very next day and found me an awesome 2003 Nissan Pathfinder with 30k and was fully loaded. The best part was the price!! You see, just about all used car dealers get their vehicle inventory from auctions all over the country. But other dealers have huge overhead including $10,000/month rent, huge salaries for all the greedy salespersons running around and so forth. Ray does great business here...he saved me about $2,500 from a similar pathfinder at bedford nissan. Anyways, i was just very very pleased with the whole transaction and the atmosphere of the building and the people who work there. I highly recommend taking a look at their website where they advertise special deals each week of stuff they plan to wholesale
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.