Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fidelity Home Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
332 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Orlando, FL 32839

4700 Millenia Blvd Suite 175, 4700 Millenia Boulevard Suite 175, Orlando, FL 32839

(407) 955-4575

https://www.fidelityhomegroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

455 Douglas Ave # 2155-6

(407) 389-1166

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Mortgage Lenders

3451 Technological Ave Suite 11

(321) 228-2608

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Mortgage Lenders

2699 Lee Road

(407) 645-6334
5.0
(97) · Mortgage Lenders

2699 Lee Road

(407) 645-6302
5.0
(57) · Mortgage Lenders

2699 Lee Road

(407) 645-6315
5.0
(22) · Mortgage Lenders

3510 South Nova Road

(386) 316-8980
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
332 reviews
5225
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
106 reviews have no rating
  • 226 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy D. Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2020, 04:13 AM
I had been trying to get a home for over a year when I found Charley. He had me in a home within 60 days from 1st appointment. He made every step easy to understand, made sure to explain and questions I had. This is my first time so a lot I didn't know. Overall I would recommend Charley to any of my family, friends and would trust he would do everything to help them.
Judy R. Smith on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2020, 07:29 AM
They gave us step by step instructions and went the extra mile for my wife and I. Erik & Brooks made buying our first home a wonderful experience. Thanks guys!
Duane E. Dorr on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2020, 06:11 AM
Erik & Brooks kept me informed every step of the way. They answered all my questions quickly with courtesy and respect. I would recommend him to family and friends.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Christy Steele on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2020, 14:09 PM
Clear, open, and constant communication throughout the process. After I decided on an insurance company Brianna called me and told me of some unusual fees they were charging. I ended up switching insurance companies. Fast forward to the closing, we closed a few days early and had no problems. Great job!
Mark Bryant on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2020, 07:07 AM
Fidelity Home Group made the buying process super simple! Everything was explained well and I was kept in the loop during the entire experience!
Jill J. Crawford on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2020, 01:25 AM
Erik answered all of our questions and provided all the support we needed from beginning to end. He answers all messages promptly and goes out of his way to make sure things go smoothly. I would recommend Fideloty Home Group to anyone who is buying a home.
Bernice C. Rossi on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2020, 01:54 AM
From start to finish it was an easy process. That is important to me as I have a demanding job and little time for running. The Esign was a life saver. Very pleased.
Johny Carlos on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2020, 03:24 AM
Refinanced and closed in 18 days, 5 Stars.
Thanh Nam Nguyen on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2020, 01:36 AM
I used their Certified Homebuyer Preapproval and it helped getting our offer accepted. We were told they had 20 other offers and they took ours due to our preunderwritten preapproval. Closed earlier with a low rate!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.