Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fidelity Home Group

Claimed
5.0
518 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Orlando, FL 32839

4700 Millenia Blvd Suite 175, Suite 175, Orlando, FL 32839

(407) 955-4575

https://www.fidelityhomegroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(3) · Mortgage Lenders

3451 Technological Ave Suite 11

(321) 228-2608
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

455 Douglas Ave # 2155-6

(407) 389-1166
5.0
(138) · Mortgage Lenders

2699 Lee Road

(407) 645-6302
5.0
(31) · Mortgage Lenders

3510 South Nova Road

(386) 316-8980
5.0
(47) · Mortgage Lenders

2699 Lee Road

(407) 645-6334
5.0
(66) · Mortgage Lenders

2699 Lee Road

(407) 497-8655
About

At Fidelity Home Group, we offer more than a mortgage. Our approach is to be there every step of the home buying process and make homeownership dreams possible & affordable. Through our superior concierge approach, a full range of home financing products, and network of local expert realtors, we have been able to achieve and build upon that vision while helping people to achieve home ownership. This innovative program is designed to create a seamless, end-to-end journey that delivers excellent customer service at every step within the home buying process. We created an end-to-end home buying experience providing our clients with an analytics-driven home discovery, a top tier agent network an

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
518 reviews
5408
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
106 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kathy D. Jackson review for Fidelity Home Group
Kathy D. Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2020, 04:13 AM
I had been trying to get a home for over a year when I found Charley. He had me in a home within 60 days from 1st appointment. He made every step easy to understand, made sure to explain and questions I had. This is my first time so a lot I didn't know. Overall I would recommend Charley to any of my family, friends and would trust he would do everything to help them.
Judy R. Smith review for Fidelity Home Group
Judy R. Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2020, 07:29 AM
They gave us step by step instructions and went the extra mile for my wife and I. Erik & Brooks made buying our first home a wonderful experience. Thanks guys!
Duane E. Dorr review for Fidelity Home Group
Duane E. Dorr on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2020, 06:11 AM
Erik & Brooks kept me informed every step of the way. They answered all my questions quickly with courtesy and respect. I would recommend him to family and friends.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Christy Steele review for Fidelity Home Group
Christy Steele on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2020, 14:09 PM
Clear, open, and constant communication throughout the process. After I decided on an insurance company Brianna called me and told me of some unusual fees they were charging. I ended up switching insurance companies. Fast forward to the closing, we closed a few days early and had no problems. Great job!
Mark Bryant review for Fidelity Home Group
Mark Bryant on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2020, 07:07 AM
Fidelity Home Group made the buying process super simple! Everything was explained well and I was kept in the loop during the entire experience!
Jill J. Crawford review for Fidelity Home Group
Jill J. Crawford on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 01:25 AM
Erik answered all of our questions and provided all the support we needed from beginning to end. He answers all messages promptly and goes out of his way to make sure things go smoothly. I would recommend Fideloty Home Group to anyone who is buying a home.
Bernice C. Rossi review for Fidelity Home Group
Bernice C. Rossi on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 01:54 AM
From start to finish it was an easy process. That is important to me as I have a demanding job and little time for running. The Esign was a life saver. Very pleased.
David N review for Fidelity Home Group
David N on BBB

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 14:29 PM
I can't say enough good things about Fidelity Home Group. They work like a well oiled machine, everyone knows their role and the hand off between specialists at each stage was faultless. Highly recommended.
Johny Carlos review for Fidelity Home Group
Johny Carlos on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 03:24 AM
Refinanced and closed in 18 days, 5 Stars.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.