Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Fidelity Home Group

5.0
Get directions

About this business

At Fidelity Home Group, we offer more than a mortgage. Our approach is to be there every step of the home buying process and make homeownership dreams possible & affordable. Through our superior concierge approach, a full range of home financing products, and network of local expert realtors, we have been able to achieve and build upon that vision while helping people to achieve home ownership. This innovative program is designed to create a seamless, end-to-end journey that delivers excellent customer service at every step ... read more

Location details

4700 Millenia Blvd Suite 175, Suite 175, Orlando, FL, 32839, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
5.0625 reviews
5
515
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
3
106 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Kathy D. Jackson's profile image
Kathy D. Jackson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I had been trying to get a home for over a year when I found Charley. He had me in a home within 60 days from 1st appointment. He made every step easy to understand, made sure to explain and questions I had. This is my first time so a lot I didn't know. Overall I would recommend Charley to any of my family, friends and would trust he would do everything to help them. 

Judy R. Smith's profile image
Judy R. Smith 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They gave us step by step instructions and went the extra mile for my wife and I. Erik & Brooks made buying our first home a wonderful experience. Thanks guys! 

Duane E. Dorr's profile image
Duane E. Dorr 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Erik & Brooks kept me informed every step of the way. They answered all my questions quickly with courtesy and respect. I would recommend him to family and friends. 

Christy Steele's profile image
Christy Steele 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Clear, open, and constant communication throughout the process. After I decided on an insurance company Brianna called me and told me of some unusual fees they were charging. I ended up switching insurance companies. Fast forward to the closing, we closed a few days early and had no problems. Great job! 

Mark Bryant's profile image
Mark Bryant 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Fidelity Home Group made the buying process super simple! Everything was explained well and I was kept in the loop during the entire experience! 

Jill J. Crawford's profile image
Jill J. Crawford 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Erik answered all of our questions and provided all the support we needed from beginning to end. He answers all messages promptly and goes out of his way to make sure things go smoothly. I would recommend Fideloty Home Group to anyone who is buying a home. 

Bernice C. Rossi's profile image
Bernice C. Rossi 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

From start to finish it was an easy process. That is important to me as I have a demanding job and little time for running. The Esign was a life saver. Very pleased. 

David N's profile image
David N 
3 years ago

I can't say enough good things about Fidelity Home Group. They work like a well oiled machine, everyone knows their role and the hand off between specialists at each stage was faultless. Highly recommended. 

Johny Carlos's profile image
Johny Carlos 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Refinanced and closed in 18 days, 5 Stars. 

Frequently asked questions about Fidelity Home Group

How is Fidelity Home Group rated?

Fidelity Home Group has a 5 star rating with 625 reviews. 

When is Fidelity Home Group open?

Fidelity Home Group is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.