Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ferrell Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
62 reviews
|Auto Repair|Manchester, TN 37355

903 Hillsboro Blvd, Manchester, TN 37355

(931) 450-0377

https://ferrellautorepair.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

Corner of AL Hwy 71 and AL Hwy 73

(706) 657-4843
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1625 S Church St

(629) 201-7701
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261
5.0
(107) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6670 New Nashville Hwy Ste 105

(615) 462-7474
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1445 S Lowry St

(615) 625-3132
4.9
(27) · Automotive

160 Ferrell Rd

(615) 597-9855
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
62 reviews
555
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tommy Miller review for Ferrell Auto Repair
Tommy Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 07:41 AM
Great people and great service, my car was broken down and they fixed it quick.
Tammy Bell Jernigan review for Ferrell Auto Repair
Tammy Bell Jernigan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 05:35 AM
Jarrod is very professional and all the employees were friendly. He was very thorough and did our repair in a short timeframe I highly recommend his shop !!
Bill Williams review for Ferrell Auto Repair
Bill Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 01:22 AM
Very well pleased with my service! Knowledge and friendly! I have found me a new mechanic!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Ashley Judge review for Ferrell Auto Repair
Ashley Judge on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2018, 01:27 AM
had a very good experience with these guys! Great work and very time friendly! Would definitely recommend this place for your auto repairs! Best place I have dealt with when it comes to fixing my car!
Amanda Alford Brewer review for Ferrell Auto Repair
Amanda Alford Brewer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 02:57 AM
Had my car serviced there today and did a amazing job! Came and pick my car up and brought it back when done. Loved that! Will definitely be going back for all my service needs
Adell Farris review for Ferrell Auto Repair
Adell Farris on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2017, 03:32 AM
Brandy Stacey review for Ferrell Auto Repair
Brandy Stacey on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2017, 01:19 AM
Shala Woodlee-Ferrell review for Ferrell Auto Repair
Shala Woodlee-Ferrell on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2017, 04:10 AM
Best in town! Very reliable and honest. Service is fast & Jerrod makes it easy to understand
Macy Phillips review for Ferrell Auto Repair
Macy Phillips on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2017, 03:56 AM
Jerrod has worked on my car for years, and I've got nothing but praise for him! Excellent service all the way around-- very experienced. The best part is he treats you like family, and I've never once questioned if he was ripping me off. He will do whatever it takes to get you up and running again without breaking the bank! I would trust him with anything!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.