Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ferrari Florist & Gifts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
5 reviews
|Other|Santa Cruz, CA 95060

514A Front St, (Soquel Ave), Santa Cruz, CA 95060

(831) 460-7000

https://www.ferrariflorist.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(4) · Other

345 Westridge Dr

(831) 761-5301
5.0
(1) · Other

San Mateo Highway 92 At Skyline Boulevard

(650) 349-4411
5.0
(1) · Other

1514 Brommer St

(831) 475-1714
5.0
(1) · Other

2130 The Alameda

(408) 985-0500
5.0
(1) · Other

53 E 3rd Ave

(650) 342-3929
5.0
(3) · Other

361 Lytton Ave

(650) 473-9343
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
5 reviews
53
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lesli G. review for Ferrari Florist & Gifts
Lesli G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/29/2011, 06:45 AM
Cute Shop Ferrari Florist has great staff, cute gifts, awesome selection of ornaments at Christmas, and beautiful flowers (of course!). I would highly recommend using Ferrari for all your floral needs.
Monika V. review for Ferrari Florist & Gifts
Monika V. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/29/2011, 05:04 AM
Great Florist in Capitola, CA I have used Ferrari Florist and Gifts to send floral arrangements to family that live in Capitola. Whenever I call, the employees are so friendly! I use them with confidence as I live in NJ and never really get to see the arrangements they create. You can call and talk to someone live when ordering from out-of-town (or state). Family raves about their arrangements!
Sharon R. review for Ferrari Florist & Gifts
Sharon R. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/29/2011, 03:24 AM
Flowers Lover A beautiful shop full or flowers and gifts. Unique gifts and arrangements. The staff is so helpful and friendly. If beautiful flowers matter to you, you need to shop here..
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Sharon Richardson review for Ferrari Florist & Gifts
Sharon Richardson on Foursquare

12 years ago

02/16/2010, 19:07 PM
Beautiful flowers, helpful staff, the knot best of weddings for 2010
Ashley K. review for Ferrari Florist & Gifts
Ashley K. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/17/2009, 01:46 AM
Good place I sent my mother some flowers and used Ferrari and they flowers were beautiful. The only thing was they came later than promised, but the staff was great and totally made it up to me and my mom. I am very happy with their service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.