Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fernando M Egea

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
6 reviews
|Neurologist|Overland Park, KS 66202

8015 Shawnee Mission Pkwy, Ste 200, Overland Park, KS 66202

(913) 789-7440

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Pediatricians

346 Maine St

(785) 842-4477

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(2321) · Healthcare

9401 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 478-1230
About

Dr. Fernando Egea, MD is a neurology specialist in Mission, KS. He graduated from Universidad Nacional De Cuyo, Facultad De Ciencias Medicas and specializes in neurology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
6 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/27/2019, 06:27 AM
The best doctor I've ever had.
Denni L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/29/2016, 09:31 AM
Both my wife and I have been patients of Dr.Egea since 2002 after a horrific car accident that envolved major trauma and a severe closed head injury. Dr. Egea was the only Neurologist out of the many that was able to diagnose us, treat us and listen to us. He has an excellent bedside manner, tries everything to help treat you and without him during our treatment and after I dont think we could have made such a good recovery and such a great diagnosis when others couldnt handle or diagnose my wifes MS years after our accident. You wont find a better M.D and Psychiatrist on the planet much less in the KC area and we traveled all over looking for someone with the advanced education to treat our injuries. We owe him our lives. He understands pain and listens. We couldnt ask for better he is a true Godsend. Brian & Denni H.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/11/2011, 02:51 AM
Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Definitely, it was nauseating Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? No, they are almost always unavailable Does this provider remember you by name? No, and they don't make an effort to even try Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs? Not at all. They closed early even though they knew I needed help
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/11/2011, 01:11 AM
Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Definitely, it was nauseating Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? No, they are almost always unavailable Does this provider remember you by name? No, and they don't make an effort to even try Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs? Not at all. They closed early even though they knew I needed help
Alicia on Wellness

10 years ago

04/12/2011, 07:13 AM
Every time I come here they always remember me by name and greet me as soon as I walk in the door, even if it's been months since my last appointment. They are so thoughtful and amazingly sweet, I just love this place. I really admire them for being more than willing to ask for help from other professionals in the field when they don't have an answer to my question. They aren't even slightly arrogant, and I'm confident they always have my best interest at heart. This provider has so much helpful information available online. They have an impressive website that's easy to use, with forms that you can fill out before your appointment. They also have a great online presence in multiple directories.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.