Logo White
Watch Demo

Fernandez & Hernandez

Own this business?
5.0
366 reviews
|Legal|Tampa, FL 33609

3002 W Kennedy Blvd, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 229-5353

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Fernandez Law Group
5.0
(90) · Legal

506 N Armenia Ave

(813) 489-3222

1 person is looking at this business

George Christos Kezemides
5.0
(6) · Legal

905 E Martin Luther King Jr Dr

(727) 945-1300

2 people are looking at this business

Tison Law Group
5.0
(21) · Legal

9312 N Armenia Ave

(813) 739-1776

2 people are looking at this business

St Petersburg Personal Injury Attorneys McQuaid & Douglas
5.0
(112) · Legal

5858 Central Ave suite a

(727) 381-2300
Abrahamson & Uiterwyk
5.0
(72) · Legal

7630 Massachusetts Ave

(727) 847-1700

4 people are looking at this business

William K. Eble
5.0
(8) · Criminal Defense Law

38040 Meridian Ave

(352) 518-0943

About

Call and speak with the lawyer who will represent your from beginning to end. When you hire our firm, you meet your lawyer on the first day and will speak with him frequently. We are a Personal injury law firm and criminal defense law firm representing and defending clients in Tampa and the state of Florida. Personal Injury, Auto Accidents, Criminal Defense, DUI Defense - Tampa FL Los abogados in nuestra firma hablan su idioma. Llama hoy para hablar con su abogado.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
366 reviews
5343
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 204 Reviews5.0Google
  • 162 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Connie C. Ravenell-Avenoso on Facebook

8 months ago

03/16/2019, 06:44 AM
The advertisement on being open all the time is 100% accurate. If in need of a lawyer, this is where you want to take care of your legal issues. Martin Hernandez as well as his staff are a wonderful. Martin is a friendly man who makes you feel at home and handles business very professionally, and give you good results. I asked him a question, which put my mind at ease. He's the man!! 10 ⭐
Vado KD Dinero on Facebook

9 months ago

02/06/2019, 02:00 AM
Hello friends are you in need of a fast loan to pay of bills or start up a business? CEDRIC LOAN FIRM is the right company for you with the interest rate of 3%. I can recommend it for you because he help me with a loan of 800,000€ you no longer have to be a victim of scam anymore. contact him via email: Cedricfinance2016@outlook.com.
Ted Esposito on Facebook

10 months ago

01/24/2019, 08:04 AM
Danny and Martin are a godsend! Two of the nicest, smartest, most hard-working men I know. I was involved in a car accident and the first person I called was Martin. He was very understanding and made it very easy to get the insurance claims process underway. After a year of physical therapy, my case was settled and closed. Thank you so very much!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Sid Flores on Facebook

10 months ago

01/16/2019, 03:54 AM
I would highly recommend Martin Hernandez. He understood my case very quickly and the day of my hearing all my charges were dismissed.
Thank you !
Gary Fletcher on Facebook

10 months ago

01/10/2019, 10:37 AM
Martin did a tremendous job for my wife and I in regards to a long standing dispute with a neighbor. His hard work and attention to detail resulted in a victory. Thanks again, Martin.
Jared Piper on Facebook

10 months ago

01/04/2019, 05:44 AM
Very professional, direct, and an usual honesty. He changed my opinion on lawyers. Very human, available and I would recommend without reservation his services.
Nicholas Diaz on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2018, 09:35 AM
Highly Knowledgeable litigator You want on Your side
Clark Stewart on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 02:14 AM
I highly recommend Mr. Martin! Mr. Martin Hernandez represented me in my DWI case and he was a great attorney from the first conversation we had. He told me that he wanted to be my attorney and not my bill collector and that made me feel that he was on my side. If you need a great attorney that is knowledgable and will answer all your questions then he your guy. He was very professional.
Gerald Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2018, 00:31 AM
To have Mr. Martin in my corner was a relief in a very stressful time. I recommend him without reservation. He shoots straight and follows through.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.