Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ferguson Dental Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Dentists|Montclair, NJ 07043 United States

177 Gordonhurst Ave, Montclair, NJ 07043 United States

(973) 744-3181

https://www.fergusondental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(186) · Dental

3025 Hamaker Ct #420

(703) 208-2244
5.0
(195) · Dental

5757 W Lovers Ln #109

(214) 227-6775
5.0
(114) · Dental

150 Purchase St Suite 1

(914) 939-2132
5.0
(3) · Dental

3165 Mount Pleasant Street NW, Washington, DC, 20010

(202) 462-1925
5.0
(76) · Dental

600 N Broad St, Suite 7, Middletown, DE, 19709

(302) 376-7882
5.0
(360) · Dental

1698 Westbrook Avenue, Burlington, NC, 27215

(336) 228-7576
About

Our mission at Ferguson Dental Associates is to provide our patients with the highest level of oral health and wellness. The atmosphere in our office is friendly and caring, the setting warm and homelike. Our treatment is state of the art, including smile enhancement through Zoom® tooth whitening, Implants, and Invisalign® tooth straightening. Each team member is encouraged and empowered to participate in the frank and open communication necessary to understand each patient's individual circumstances and goals and to ensure each patient has a level of understanding of his/her oral condition necessary to make informed choices. We pledge to continue to seek to extend our knowledge and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lisa Kyono review for Ferguson Dental Associates
Lisa Kyono on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2020, 14:01 PM
Have always loved Ferguson Dental for the friendliness, efficiency and top notch dental care, but now I’m even more impressed. No one is more cautious than me when it comes to protecting my family from Covid, and this place has it locked down. I felt completely safe during the entire process—every single step has been carefully thought out. Online health pre-screening form, temp checked as you wait in your car, escorted directly in to exam room, given hand sanitizer and an antiseptic mouth rinse, hygienists and docs basically in hazmat suits, and a weapons-grade new air filtration system. I would have open heart surgery done in this place. I mean, if they did that sort of thing. Now if we could only put them in charge of the schools too…
Kate Lang Babayan review for Ferguson Dental Associates
Kate Lang Babayan on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2018, 02:40 AM
Our family only would use Dr Ferguson since 1956. Dr Ferguson capped my two front teeth after an ice skating mishap around 1959, I still have the same caps today! Also I have never had a cavity due to his great care!
Dave Abney review for Ferguson Dental Associates
Dave Abney on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2018, 01:59 AM
Friendly and Profesional providing outstanding service. I highly recommend.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Lori Cosmillo Herko review for Ferguson Dental Associates
Lori Cosmillo Herko on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2018, 07:29 AM
I am an extremely anxious dental patient after a past experience of being worked on when I wasn’t numb enough. Both the support staff and the dentists are very understanding and professional. They LISTEN and they CARE. They even call and text me multiple times to remind me of my appointments because I told them I can be forgetful. It is not inexpensive. And you get what you pay for. Highly recommend.
MJ Hamaker review for Ferguson Dental Associates
MJ Hamaker on Facebook

8 years ago

04/19/2015, 09:48 AM
My husband and I just had our first office visit/cleaning. The hygienists are amazing and the staff is so nice and caring. They make visiting the dentist a pleasure.
Lauren O'Neill review for Ferguson Dental Associates
Lauren O'Neill on Facebook

8 years ago

03/06/2015, 00:21 AM
Amazing!! I will never go anywhere else! I have a huge fear of dentists and Dr. Ferguson and his staff are so nice and welcoming. I know I can trust anything he does!
Karen Testa review for Ferguson Dental Associates
Karen Testa on Facebook

8 years ago

12/15/2014, 04:13 AM
Anonymous review for Ferguson Dental Associates
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/12/2013, 03:25 AM
Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, they were ready for me right after I arrived. Did your mouth feel clean after your appointment? Yes, my mouth felt clean after my appointment Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed!
Anonymous review for Ferguson Dental Associates
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/12/2013, 01:14 AM
Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, they were ready for me right after I arrived. Did your mouth feel clean after your appointment? Yes, my mouth felt clean after my appointment Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.