Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ferguson Bath, Kitchen, & Lighting Gallery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
33 reviews
|Plumbing|Lynn, MA 01901

400 Lynnway, Lynn, MA 01901

(781) 592-1200

https://www.ferguson.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

8 Windham Ln

(978) 921-2200
5.0
(1) · Contractors

40 Spencer St

(857) 251-2509
5.0
(6) · Contractors

66 Ordway St

(401) 728-2730
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

175 Arlington St

(617) 773-6453

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

464 Burncoat St

(508) 425-9623
5.0
(3) · Contractors

9 Brown Ave.

(866) 553-9182

1 person is looking at this business

About

With friendly, knowledgeable product experts and the latest selection of bath, kitchen, appliance & lighting products, Ferguson helps make your dream home a reality. At Ferguson Bath, Kitchen & Lighting Galleries, you'll find the largest offering of quality brands, a symphony of ideas, and dedicated consultants to help coordinate kitchen and bath projects. When you walk into a Ferguson Showroom, you will appreciate the incredible quality of products ranging from lighting fixtures, kitchen and bath sinks, kitchen stoves, refrigerators, and many more home appliances. Let one of our expert product consultants help guide you to products that fit the scope of your job and budget. When you need he

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
33 reviews
517
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
  • 29 Reviews3.6Google
  • 3 Reviews3.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Caswell Espinosa on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2015, 12:38 PM
Laura Caswell Espinosa on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2015, 01:36 AM
Ray C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/18/2015, 03:36 AM
The convenience of a local supply store for all your bath, kitchen, and lighting needs cannot be more helpful, especially at the recommendation of contractors. Support local business, right? For Ferguson, you would be wrong. The wife and I are doing a major reno project including adding on 2 bathrooms. We visited Ferguson a few times to pick out our fixtures, price shopped against a few big box stores, and decided to go with them on everything due to the convenience and local-ness. It was a bad decision. The sales people are perfectly nice and helpful with picking out your selections, and giving recommendations. The good experience stops there. They will promise to give you a quote "by end of the day", and you will never see the quote until you follow up with them repeatedly. Hello? I'm trying to give you money? That should be the first and most important sign that the customer service will be horrible. We ordered a bath tub, nothing fancy or customized. It arrived defective, so we called to have it exchanged. The second one came, again, defective. I understand it's not your fault, but now the plumber is on a time crunch and everyone's schedule is backed up. So we would need the third one examined, verified, and shipped out first thing in the morning the following week. "Yes, of course, me and manager are both on it!". Great. Monday arrives, nothing came. We called and called, they gave excuses after excuses why it's not here, even though they promised it was going to be. Don't go there. Find other reputable local places who will follow up with customers as they promise, instead of the customer handholding them to get everything done.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Ray Chen on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2015, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.