Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fellinis Italian Dining

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
24 reviews
|Italian|Las Vegas, NV 89146

5555 W Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89146

(702) 870-9999

http://cityseekr.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Italian

10670 Southern Highlands Pkwy Ste 102

(702) 202-2448

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Restaurants

3770 Las Vegas Blvd S

(702) 730-7966

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Restaurants

2495 E Tropicana Ave

(702) 451-1893
4.7
(1584) · Restaurants

2850 E Tropicana Ave

(702) 433-4967

9 people are looking at this business

4.7
(395) · Italian

8524 W Sahara Ave

(702) 228-2264
4.7
(400) · Italian

3585 S Durango Dr

(702) 333-8000
About

A lot of the city's top dogs pass through these doors. You are nearly certain to run into local celebrities and politicians. A complete remodel has transformed the site into a lovely place to dine, complete with piano bar. The appetizers are your average Italian selection but the main dishes are excellent. You will find linguine pescatora, bistecca florentina and for seafood lovers, scampi alla griglia, all made with the lightest pasta. All these are served with mouthwatering sauces. An excellent wine list will accompany your selection. The restaurant has a second location at the Stratosphere Hotel Casino.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.5
24 reviews
515
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.2Yahoo! Local
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arun Patel on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2019, 01:36 AM
best herb butter on the planet
Angela Mayer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 01:42 AM
Absolutely amazing food and service! Nice quiet setting and reasonably priced. I’d definitely go back the next time I’m in Vegas!
Maria Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 01:17 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Paulette Le Pore Motzko on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2017, 00:38 AM
Reg Fields on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2017, 01:21 AM
Carlos Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2017, 01:40 AM
Joey is the KING!!!! Staff could not get any better! 1st class and can't wait to come again and feel like familia!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

04/13/2010, 09:01 AM
We discovered Fellinis on West Charleston by accident. We were looking for a quick meal at a chain-restaurant like Olive Garden where we knew the food would be adequate and couldnt find it. When we were making a u-turn on West Charleston, we spotted Fellinis, which from the outside looks a little like a pizza joint. We were hungry and we were there, so we "settled" for Fellinis... which turned out to be a lot like "settling" for a Bentley when youre shopping for a Ford. We now never go to Las Vegas without stopping in.We were greeted like old friends at the door, seated immediately, served promptly and entertained well. The atmosphere is both welcoming and elegant, a neat trick if you can pull it off. The small restaurant has had live entertainment every time weve been there, but though the singers are always very good, the music is never so loud that it imposes itself into intimate conversation. Though many months separate our visits to Las Vegas, since our second visit to Fellinis, weve been recognized and warmly welcomed back. As nice as all that is, its the food that keeps bringing us back. On our many trips there, weve worked our way through most of the menu and have never had a meal that wasnt extraordinary.But no matter what our entree is, we ALWAYS start with the Torta di Frommagi, which our first waiter recommended. Dont let the description on the menu scare you away. Try it. I promise you, youll close you eyes and chew very, very slowly to stretch the experience of that flavor out as long as you can.Weve been to Fellinis at both Sams Town and the Strat, and though both of them -- particularly the one at Sams Town -- have been really good, neither quite measures up to the dining experience at the original on West Charleston. If youre looking for amazing food at reasonable prices and an overall soul-feeding, completely relaxing dining experience, Fellinis is definitely worth the trip.
dennis yu on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

04/13/2010, 04:01 AM
Three of us were in a hurry to catch a show at the Stratosphere, so we decided to eat here. It was 45 minutes before the food came, and it was terrible. The beef tips with gnocci were pasty and squishy. The cheese bread appetizer was hard and salty. The pasta privamera was bland and overcooked. With entrees that range between \$15 and \$25, I would have expected more. Not worth it at half the price. On the plus side, the ambiance was nice. Eat at a well-rated mid-strip restaurant before hitting the shows at the Stratosphere-- ask your friends first. Not sure where these other two 5 star ratings came from-- maybe the restaurant owners wanted to skew results, which is easy to do when there are only a couple ratings.Maybe the food was excellent a few years ago, but as of July 2006, it was horrendous.
Respond to negative reviews
Nancy on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

04/13/2010, 04:00 AM
We discovered Fellinis on West Charleston by accident. We were looking for a quick meal at a chain-restaurant like Olive Garden where we knew the food would be adequate and couldnt find it. When we were making a u-turn on West Charleston, we spotted Fellinis, which from the outside looks a little like a pizza joint. We were hungry and we were there, so we "settled" for Fellinis... which turned out to be a lot like "settling" for a Bentley when youre shopping for a Ford. We now never go to Las Vegas without stopping in.We were greeted like old friends at the door, seated immediately, served promptly and entertained well. The atmosphere is both welcoming and elegant, a neat trick if you can pull it off. The small restaurant has had live entertainment every time weve been there, but though the singers are always very good, the music is never so loud that it imposes itself into intimate conversation. Though many months separate our visits to Las Vegas, since our second visit to Fellinis, weve been recognized and warmly welcomed back. As nice as all that is, its the food that keeps bringing us back. On our many trips there, weve worked our way through most of the menu and have never had a meal that wasnt extraordinary.But no matter what our entree is, we ALWAYS start with the Torta di Frommagi, which our first waiter recommended. Dont let the description on the menu scare you away. Try it. I promise you, youll close you eyes and chew very, very slowly to stretch the experience of that flavor out as long as you can.Weve been to Fellinis at both Sams Town and the Strat, and though both of them -- particularly the one at Sams Town -- have been really good, neither quite measures up to the dining experience at the original on West Charleston. If youre looking for amazing food at reasonable prices and an overall soul-feeding, completely relaxing dining experience, Fellinis is definitely worth the trip.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.