Logo White
Watch Demo

Felix W Amoa-bonsu

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Healthcare|Atlanta, GA 30349

5185 Old National Hwy, Atlanta, GA 30349

(404) 763-9300

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Felix Amoa-Bonsu, MD is an emergency medicine specialist in Atlanta, GA. He specializes in emergency medicine.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    TJ on ZocDoc

    a year ago

    04/28/2018, 01:18 AM
    Its always fast, and they always are concerned, and assist me with my issue. :) I love this urgent care.
    JR on ZocDoc

    a year ago

    04/28/2018, 01:18 AM
    Quick visit.
    KH on ZocDoc

    a year ago

    04/28/2018, 01:17 AM
    Great customer service, they explain each step so that I understand.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
    GS on ZocDoc

    a year ago

    04/28/2018, 01:12 AM
    It was great.
    CH on ZocDoc

    a year ago

    04/28/2018, 01:12 AM
    My visit was very quick and fully attentative. Everyone was very professional. I will use this facility again.
    BM on ZocDoc

    a year ago

    04/28/2018, 01:11 AM
    MB on ZocDoc

    a year ago

    04/28/2018, 01:08 AM
    KM on ZocDoc

    a year ago

    04/28/2018, 01:00 AM
    My visit was great very affirmative. I was given great care and understanding on my medications. The doctor took time to check me out, the staff took extra good care of me.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.