Logo White
Watch Demo

Feldhaus Dentistry

Own this business?
4.5
54 reviews
|Dental|Kansas City, MO 64119

415 U.S. 69, Kansas City, MO 64119

(816) 454-0377

https://www.feldhausdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(674) · Dental

14700 Metcalf Ave #110

(913) 685-9990
5.0
(289) · General Dentistry

4268 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 452-5800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(133) · Dental

8435 Clint Dr, Belton, MO, 64012

(816) 331-5900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(95) · Pediatric Dentists

200 N Forest Ave

(816) 792-8030
4.9
(12) · Orthodontists

4510 W 89th St

(913) 383-3233
4.9
(306) · Cosmetic Dentists

6811 W. 121st Street, Overland Park, KS, 66209

(913) 491-6663
About

Specialties Pediatric dentistry offering complete children's dental care including cosmetic, orthodontic, and restorative dentistry for children and young adults. Mention how you found us

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
54 reviews
545
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
  • 46 Reviews4.6Google
  • 6 Reviews4.3DR.Oogle
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

02/09/2015, 11:07 AM
Office staff, not customer service friendly at all. Suzie hung up on me. Wouldn't recommend purely on that.
Respond to negative reviews
unbelievable on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

11/08/2013, 00:55 AM
The actual procedures/check ups for my children went well. the children were calm, patient and at ease and had no problems with their appointment. Our son especially surprised us with his demeanor with it being his first dental appointment. everything from the x-rays to the exam went flawlessly and this office does deserve credit for keeping the children at ease.
Carmen Siemens on Facebook

7 years ago

11/05/2013, 03:41 AM
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

09/22/2011, 02:10 AM
Dr. Feldhaus was our dentist when we were kids and now is my pediatric dentist for all four of my children. He is an outstanding, courteous, and professional dentist. His office is immaculate and his assistants are very polite and helpful. He has done amazing orthodontist work on my siblings and currently three of my children are in braces under his care and guidance. I would highly recommend this dentist to any parent and his expertise in the field of dentistry is second to none.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

10/07/2010, 02:06 AM
I have always appreciated the care that the Dr. and his hygenist have given my children. I trust their judgement and they have their best interest when recommending any procedure.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

07/30/2009, 01:25 AM
Today was my 3 year old son's first dentist visit and it went great!! I was so nervous because he throws a fit at other doctors' offices and when he gets a haircut. I was prepared for WWIII, but the nurse and the dentist were great and it went very smoothly!!
rectordavis on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

01/22/2009, 01:10 AM
He and his staff are the best! Most of them have worked together for at least 10 years and they treat everyone like family. They make sure you're comfortable and understand all proceedures before service. I became a patient of his when I was 11 years old and he has allowed me and others to continue to attend as as long as we want since we started as children. When needed or requsted they will refer you to another dentist or specialist. I've had braces put on and removed, retainers, teeth pulled, general cleanings, x-rays, consultations and surgery referals. Dr. Feldaus always follows up to make sure you're treated fairly and well taken care of.
ameichholz on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

07/25/2006, 01:24 AM
We had some scheduling & billing issues, and her teeth shifted quite quickly and the permanent retainer kept breaking. Over the past 3+ years though, the services provided were professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.