Logo White
Watch Demo

Feetness Reflexology

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
111 reviews
|Medical Spas|Fort Worth, TX 76108

9501 Clifford St Suite 133, Suite 133, Fort Worth, TX 76108

(682) 312-9196

https://feetness-reflexology.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

18800 Preston Rd #310

(214) 329-0235
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108
5.0
(45) · Medical Spas

7651 Davis Blvd

(817) 849-2371
5.0
(104) · Medical Spas

2001 N Collins Blvd #105

(214) 730-6300
5.0
(18) · Medical Spas

1628

(817) 741-1806

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Our goal is to make our customers feel relaxed, happy and satisfied. We provide professional reflexology/massages and very relaxing environment, and we consider our customers a lot and like to communicating with them. All we want to do is to provide better service and make you feel much better here. History Established in 2017. We open on July 31st, 2017. Even we are new here, but we are not new in this business area. We have many years experience in reflexology/massage, management, and customer service/communication, etc. So no worries about how it would be, we are your good choice. ^_^

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
111 reviews
591
  
42
  
32
  
22
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.6Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Roland on Facebook

8 months ago

01/16/2020, 01:00 AM
My mom and I went there yesterday and got the 70 minute massage for $45.00 and it was amazing! Everything was wonderful! We highly recommend this place and will be back!
Susan Coffey on Facebook

10 months ago

11/15/2019, 15:45 PM
Love this place!!!! The 70 min special combo is my favorite and I go once a week. Also, the price is good too. The staff is very very professional, they know just the right amount of pressure to apply while massaging. I highly recommended Feetness Reflexology!!
Sandra Petty Newman on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2019, 03:51 AM
Always a wonderful experience. The people are so nice and professional. My husband and I love this place. 👍🏻
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Lynnette Harden Scott on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2019, 13:03 PM
This is my 2nd time here and let me say this entire massage is the truth!... I feel like I have been loosed from all tension...
Quana Bowman on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2019, 09:32 AM
Can't beat a 90 min massage combo for $60! I go quite often!
Luz S Feliciano on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2018, 11:45 AM
It’s extraordinary good. I feel new. It’s an amazing experience. I will recommend it to anybody.
Lizet Tabuyo on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2018, 04:42 AM
My first time here & it was amazing! Only $40 for 1 hour massage. They’re very thorough & know what they’re doing. I had been having excruciating shoulder pain. I had a lot of knots. Now I feel sooo much better! It’s so beautiful & peaceful inside. Everyone is very nice as well. Can’t beat that. Definitely recommend this place.
Cristina Pate Calk on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2018, 02:34 AM
I love this place and how they can always get me in on short notice!
Tannie Jobe on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 02:58 AM
LEGIT! Didn’t know what to expect and was blown away. Relaxing soothing enjoyable. I did the combo for $35. Actually fell asleep for split second! I will return. I already made my next appointment!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.