Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Federici's Pizzeria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1479 reviews
|Pizza|Freehold, NJ 07728

14 E Main St, Freehold, NJ 07728

(732) 462-1312

https://www.federicis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Pizza

1215 Lexington Ave

(212) 288-2626
5.0
(4) · Pizza

354 Great Neck Rd

(516) 466-4698

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Restaurants

206 E 58th St

(212) 750-8170

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

3196 John F Kennedy Blvd

(201) 795-5001
5.0
(7) · Mexican

108 Smith St

(732) 324-8488

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Restaurants

71 1st Ave

(732) 291-5678
About

A favorite Downtown Freehold tradition, Federici's Family Restaurant is famous for our award-winning thin crust pizza and amazing Italian favorites! Federici's has been a family-owned and operated restaurant for over 85 years with a knack for delicious food and warm hospitality. Our extensive menu is the result of years of dedication and hard work by our family, and a deep respect for our humble beginnings. In fact, the original Mom Federici perfected many of the recipes that guests enjoy today! Her sons, Frank and Dante, perfected the thin crust pizza we're now famous for and the third generation of sons has added a number of appetizers, signature Northern Italian dishes, and scrumptious de

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,479 reviews
51,036
  
4201
  
347
  
231
  
142
  
122 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madeline Valente on Facebook

10 months ago

11/04/2020, 01:58 AM
Absolutely love the Thin crusted pizza with a topping or 2! Their house salad dressing is amazing! And I also love the Sangria....🍷 Outdoor seating is great when the weather cooperates and with Covid guidelines indoor seating is comfortable I love Federici’s and travel 45 minutes to get there....it’s soooo worth the trip!
Business Response:

Madeline, 45 minutes just to visit our restaurant? Thank you so much for coming out of your way to dine with us! We're thrilled that our thin crust pizza always knocks it out of the park, especially when it's paired with a sweet sangria! We truly appreciate your recommendation, and we can't wait to welcome you back next time. -Mike Federici

Cathy Easley on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2020, 09:18 AM
Delicious pizza! Love the thin crust!
Business Response:

Glad you enjoyed visiting us, Cathy! Hoping you make it here again. -Mike Federici

Dolores Strong Whalen on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2020, 06:34 AM
love their thin crust pizza
Business Response:

We're glad you enjoyed stopping by, Dolores! Hoping to see you the next time you're around. -Mike Federici

Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Sara Marques on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2020, 04:47 AM
Great food and outside dining is wonderful. Only thing that was disappointing was I asked for a drink menu and the waitress said they didn’t serve alcohol.. assuming I was a minor when I am not. The table next to us had gotten a drink menu and ordered wine and also saw couple of beer bottles on other tables. Super embarrassing and upsetting, but other than that excellent place.
Business Response:

Sara, we're happy to hear that you had a delicious meal and a beautiful evening dining on our patio. However, we'd like to apologize for the miscommunication regarding our drinks. Next time, please don't hesitate to let your server know, and we'd be more than happy to get you a drink menu. We hope to welcome you back in again soon. -Mike Federici

Claire Mullin on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2020, 04:09 AM
nice dining outside..love the trees along the street...nicely done... pizza was except as always... best thing crust around!! 🍕🍷🍕🍷
Business Response:

Claire, It means a great deal to us that our thin crust pizza is your favorite. We're so glad that you had a lovely time dining with us on our patio with a relaxing atmosphere and delicious pizza. We look forward to seeing you here again soon. -Mike Federici

Zoya Rallis on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2020, 05:41 AM
Looking forward to come back
Business Response:

Glad you could swing by, Zoya! Hope you'll be back our way soon. -Mike Federici

Peter Rallis on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2020, 03:01 AM
good food. pizza excellent. hot shrimp appetizer good
Business Response:

Peter, our shrimp is a delicious choice to start off your meal! We're so glad that you enjoyed it as an appetizer and that our pizza was fantastic as well. We'd love to welcome you back in again soon. -Mike Federici

Terri McCall on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 02:25 AM
I went there for lunch so can dine indoor without cars driving by and was windy out with all the fumes..I am impressed with all servers and hostesses wearing the face shields so I could read their lips and facial expressions as am a deaf person...I love booths and it support my back better.. I love their pizza, crispy crust, just right, not way too super thin.. flavorful sauce and right amount of cheese.. Had the green pepper and onion toppings, cooked well done..
Eddy McLaughlin on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2020, 03:27 AM
Sat 10/3, I stopped in at 9:15. The cut off for seating is 9:15. It was my first time there so I didn’t know. A very nice woman let me in to sit at the bar. I ordered the caprese salad & linguini in garlic & oil. It was amazing!! Perfect! I live in Delco Pa about 90min away. But I’ll be back. Pizza looks great but I wanted pasta. Next time. Anyway, thanks for letting me in after cut off and the bartender was cool. Five stars for everything.
Business Response:

Eddy, it was no problem at all to seat you at the cut off time, and it was our pleasure to accommodate you. We're thrilled that your caprese salad and linguine were both phenomenal dishes for your first time at our restaurant. We look forward to having you dine with us again soon, and we can't wait to hear what you think of our pizza next time! -Mike Federici

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.