Logo White
Watch Demo

Fear Itself at Legend Park

Own this business?
4.3
374 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Mishawaka, Indiana 46545

14130 McKinley Hwy, Mishawaka, Indiana 46545

(574) 256-5656

http://www.legendpark.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Tayman Graveyard
4.7
(225) · Arts & Entertainment

4721 Cecilia Ave

(469) 955-1416

2 people are looking at this business

The Shadows Edge
4.6
(388) · Arts & Entertainment

3457 So 84th St Omaha

(402) 505-4477
Lonesome Valley Farms
4.5
(292) · Arts & Entertainment

180 Fairgrounds Rd

(724) 423-4290

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
374 reviews
5256
  
431
  
320
  
210
  
134
  
23 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Tammy Kurtz Grandstaff on Facebook

    10 months ago

    11/01/2018, 01:11 AM
    This is the Greatest Haunted House/Scream Park I have Ever been to! It was so Great I decided to become an Cast Member or Part of the Family!Within a week I was making people just as scared and freaked out as I was!!! It is Great and I Loved the Experience as a Customer and Especially Now as Part of the Fear Family!!! Come on out and see if you can make it without being Scared or Freaked Out! I Challenge you!!!
    Douglas Alexander Maxson on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/29/2018, 01:12 AM
    It's okay for a quick thrill
    Lindsey Stafford on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/29/2018, 01:09 AM
    It was fun but I feel there needs to be warnings put up about there being unlevel halls/stairs. A friend that was in our group broke a bone in her foot while in the Sinister attraction.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Stephanie Gaugler on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/28/2018, 01:02 AM
    1st time and I loved it! Cuckoos nest was amazing! I'll definitely be back.
    Business Response:

    Thanks, Stephanie! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at the park! Hopefully we will see you at our special events this Friday & Saturday!

    Nellita Wilson on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/28/2018, 01:00 AM
    It will be a very fun filled night, my family and I loved it and you will to!
    Business Response:

    We're so happy that you enjoyed your time! Love all of the photos!

    Cheryl Singleton Lane on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/27/2018, 01:10 AM
    The entire park and attractions just get better every year. Looking forward to more new things coming.
    Business Response:

    Thanks, Cheryl! Our team works very hard throughout the entire year, every year, so that our guests can enjoy the show, time after time!

    Caitlin Cleveland on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/27/2018, 01:08 AM
    Always a good time for me and the kids!
    Business Response:

    Thanks, Caitlin! Your kids sound like troopers going through our spooky attractions!

    Tasha Mayville on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/26/2018, 01:13 AM
    Everyone should go there at least once! Keeps your heart racing around every corner.
    Toni Fackelman Masterman on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/26/2018, 01:08 AM
    Great time the actors did an awesome job the set up was great and Rick and Kathy woody George were awesome hosts thanks so much for a great time with my family!!!!
    Business Response:

    We love you too!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.