Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

FCR Suspension of Wv

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
27 reviews
|Motorcycle Repair|Wheeling, WV 26003 United States

4700 Oglebay Dr, Wheeling, WV 26003 United States

(304) 281-0294

http://www.fcrsuspensionofwv.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
27 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kathy T. review for FCR Suspension of Wv
Kathy T. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/14/2021, 11:10 AM
Excellent customer service, great turn around. Very pleased with work as well
Sean Reineke review for FCR Suspension of Wv
Sean Reineke on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2020, 08:38 AM
Thank you for taking care of me today, Mike !! Your the best !!
Sean Patrick Reineke review for FCR Suspension of Wv
Sean Patrick Reineke on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2020, 05:43 AM
Thank you for taking care of me today, Mike !! Your the best !!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Michael Henderson review for FCR Suspension of Wv
Michael Henderson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2018, 01:56 AM
Well it’s been a rough week without her but she finally back from getting full suspension done by FCR Suspension and I couldn’t be happier how it turned out. Huge thanks to FCR Suspension of West Virginia
James Duff review for FCR Suspension of Wv
James Duff on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2018, 01:27 AM
I highly recommend Fcr. He has done forks for me, engine work, very satisfied with the work they have done for me. Great ppl and they actually take the time to satisfy there customers. And they get you back on your bike in no time...!!!!!
Brandon Lee Williams review for FCR Suspension of Wv
Brandon Lee Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 02:25 AM
Just got my suspension back about a week ago. Put it on and was completely in check with both the static sag and rider sag and feels amazing! Super happy and thrilled with the work they did! Thanks again!
Terry Tennant review for FCR Suspension of Wv
Terry Tennant on Facebook

7 years ago

06/30/2015, 02:30 AM
Cody Wolford review for FCR Suspension of Wv
Cody Wolford on Facebook

7 years ago

06/08/2015, 01:59 AM
FCR of wheeling West Virginia does amazing work! My shocks feel great! Had the front Shocks services. Very quick and good work. Excellent customer service! 100% recommend
George Mustoe review for FCR Suspension of Wv
George Mustoe on Facebook

8 years ago

04/03/2015, 02:15 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.