Logo White
Watch Demo

Fbm Properties

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Real Estate|Louisville, KY 40202

333 Guthrie St, Ste 100, Louisville, KY 40202

(502) 589-5383

http://fbm-properties.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Title Center-Greater Ky Llc
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

7902

(270) 982-3144

1 person is looking at this business

Palazzo Realtors
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

3145 Preston Hwy # 1

(502) 636-2090

1 person is looking at this business

About

For over 30 years, FBM Properties has provided commercial property management and leasing opportunities across Louisville, Jeffersontown, Highlands, as well as two locations in New Albany, IN. Our properties includes a range of office, retail, and medical buildings, and the majority of our properties are located in Downtown Louisville.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelsey P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/23/2016, 15:33 PM
FBM Properties have true professionals managing. They always respond quick and take action. I can't say enough about how amazing they are.
Allen R. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/30/2016, 01:38 AM
I appreciate FBM Properties and their work ethic. I think they are very good at fixing and maintenance problems. They are very responsive which is always important to me.
John L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/01/2016, 11:14 AM
I've worked with FBM Properties for many years. I love how positive and hard working they are, especially the current owner.Really everything is just great.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Danna B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/28/2016, 11:19 AM
I highly recommend FBM Properties to so many people I know. They are such a great company that I have been working with for a long time now. They are always professional and they do such a great job.
FBM Properties on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2016, 14:15 PM
Laurie J. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/16/2015, 11:29 AM
I truly appreciate the fact that the people at FBM Properties are easy to get a hold of and when you do they take care of any issues/concerns right away.
Gregory B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/25/2015, 04:03 AM
FMB Properties has a great team, they are always easy to get a hold of which is very convenient. I would highly recommend the business to others.
Vanessa B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/27/2015, 16:23 PM
The property managers from FBM Properties courteous and professional. I highly recommend them to everyone!
Madeline D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/13/2015, 13:17 PM
Any problems we have any repairs we need FBM Properties has a great team and always are there to get the job done. They have been a great group of people to work with and the best manager since I started running my business here.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.