Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Faw's Auto Services Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
12 reviews
|Auto Repair|Lenoir, NC 28645

601 Creekway Dr NW, Lenoir, NC 28645

(828) 758-4124

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

150 E Front St

(704) 872-6565

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

5996 Springs Rd

(828) 514-4461
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4680 Dick Wilson Rd

(704) 483-5866
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1260 Shannon Bradley Rd

(704) 349-4100
5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

1185 Gateway Dr.

(704) 896-3339

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.3
12 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 6 Reviews4.3Google
  • 6 Reviews4.2Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gerry M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/23/2017, 08:41 AM
Robert has always been helpful to me with my automotive issues.I I've known him a long time (about 40! years) and have found him to be knowledgeable and professional wit his business.
Sarah R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/07/2016, 17:08 PM
I have been going there a long time and Calvin was a friend of my father's he is a good Christian man. And Robert the ones who owns it now has always gave me the best deal and way around things if you can't afford it for time being. Great business!
Linda D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/21/2016, 02:42 AM
My daughter got RIPPED OFF BY THESE LIARS. We towed her car in, they said they could repair it. We picked it up "fixed" some two weeks later. It overheats between the shop and her drive home (less than 4 miles away) they said, "oh bring it back in, we only PRESSURE TESTED HALF the car!! How the heck is that even possible???? She returns it and when she picks it back up FIXED FOR SURE, it runs half an hour before BLOWING UP. BEWARE of these CROOKS AND LIARS. They also had my friend van towed into them last year, I warned my friend they were crooks and liars.. she said she had went with them before.. This time they tried to RIP HER OFF for $1000 in repairs when she only needed a new battery!!! She got smart, took her van to another HONEST car repair person FAWS IS RUN BY SCAM ARTISTS, LIARS, CHEATS.~~~~~BEWARE!! I would give them NO STARS IF the ranking could go that low. They deserve a lawsuit for taking advantage of a naive young woman and for being LIARS and CHEATS.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
erica.l.hammons on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/17/2014, 12:30 PM
I have always had a great experience here. They don't treat me different because I'm a women. Always upfront and honest.
jacki14 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/17/2014, 02:55 AM
Best place around to get your car fixed. Honest people that know what they are doing. Have never had any complaints with there service or prices
jwwatts89 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/08/2010, 05:44 AM
I've been taking my truck to Calvin for about 3 years now. Out of everyone in this area, he's been the most honest that i've dealt with in some time. Every repair i've had done have been done to near factory expectations, and best of all at the most reasonable rates possible. As far as i'm concerned, no other mechanic will touch my truck as long as this place is around.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.