Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fausto Nicieza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
38 reviews
|Dentists|Hialeah, FL 33010 United States

1491 East 4th Avenue, Hialeah, FL 33010, Hialeah, FL 33010 United States

(305) 888-8260

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(46) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(43) · Dental

2801 N University Dr #202

(954) 227-8133
5.0
(210) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033
About

Dr. Fausto Nicieza, DMD is an orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics practitioner in Hialeah, FL. He practices orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
38 reviews
533
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mrs. Salley review for Fausto Nicieza
Mrs. Salley on CareDash

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 11:48 AM
Awesome Orthodontic I JUST HAD MY BRACES PUT ON AND THEY ARE THE BEST ORTHODONTIC OFFICE. THE STAFF AND DR. ARE SO GREAT. I HAVE FALLEN IN LOVE WITH THEM.
Anonymous review for Fausto Nicieza
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/20/2018, 01:22 AM
What an amazing experience. Dr Nicieza just finished my niece's orthodontic treatment. Her teeth are beautiful! So pleased with the results and the overall experience at this office. I was always treated like family.
Juan Carlos Mogollon review for Fausto Nicieza
Juan Carlos Mogollon on Facebook

10 years ago

07/14/2013, 01:42 AM
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
melissa1223 review for Fausto Nicieza
melissa1223 on Yellow Pages

15 years ago

11/27/2007, 06:43 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Nicieza for over two years now and I am very pleased with his professionalism and the dramatic change he has done to my smile and my self esteem. I would recommend him 110%
barbara review for Fausto Nicieza
barbara on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

09/05/2007, 16:46 PM
Dr. Nicieza and staff were very professional and helpful. I love my new smile!
A Yahoo Local User review for Fausto Nicieza
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

09/05/2007, 04:08 AM
Dr. Nicieza and staff were very professional and helpful. I love my new smile!
cathy review for Fausto Nicieza
cathy on DR.Oogle

18 years ago

02/15/2005, 08:53 AM
Excellent Doctor, great environment. The staff is very attentive and kind.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.