Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Faulk William W DMD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Dentists|Savannah, GA 31408

4510 Augusta Road, Savannah, GA 31408

(912) 964-1030

https://www.wwfaulkdmd.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(55) · Dentists
5.0
(208) · Dental

1 Mall Terrace, Savannah, GA, 31406

(912) 352-7808

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(76) · Dentists

27 A Kemmerlin Ln, Beaufort, SC, 29907

(843) 522-2077

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Dentists

429 N Duval St

(912) 732-1011
5.0
(260) · Dentists

201 E Long St

(912) 739-1595
5.0
(112) · General Dentistry

1190B King George Blvd

(912) 921-0401
About

Faulk William W DMD is a Dentist facility at 4510 Augusta Road in Savannah, GA. Services: Faulk William W DMD is a dentist/dental office located in Savannah, GA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Faulk William W DMD at (912) 964-1030 to schedule an appointment in Savannah, GA or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vickie Dubberly VonBergen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2018, 00:49 AM
Best dentist ever. My children even love going to the dentist.
Mary Helmey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2018, 01:51 AM
he is the greatest does not hurt youi would send anybody to him that needed a good denenist
Sharon Morrow Walea on Facebook

3 years ago

01/01/2018, 01:39 AM
Dr. Faulk and his wonderful staff are the BEST!!! If you're looking for a dentist... he's the best!!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
James Ansley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2017, 02:00 AM
Lucille Sellers on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 02:55 AM
We have used Dr. Faulk for many, many years. It's always a pleasure to go to Dr. Faulk. His staff they treat you like family. Dr Faulk has pulled some of my teeth, drilled an suggest strongly that I floss. BUT.... All the work he has done in my mouth , he has never hurt me ....not one time. His sweet staff will hold your hand if you need them too. In my book Dr. Faulk and his WONDERFUL staff are off the chart, in every way there is . I will an have recommended Dr. Faulk an his special staff. He IS the BEST!!!!
Tina Teague Otto on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2017, 02:45 AM
Dr. Faulk and Staff are wonderful. I'm a big chicken when it comes to going to the dentist but Dr. Faulk and all the ladies in the office are always friendly and plesant at every visit. And Dr. Faulks bedside manner is phenomenal. I had a back jaw tooth removed yesterday and not once did I feel any pain, it's sore today but that to be expected. I can't praise Dr. Faulk and his staff enough for the great job they do. It makes my dental visits not so stressful.
Marie Barnard on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/05/2016, 04:34 AM
I went to Dr Faulk with a broken tooth and in agony. He repaired my tooth with a crown and I never felt any pain. He and his staff are an awesome group a super 'bedside manner' and always willing to help. I recommend this group with the highest amount of credibility.
purplegirl on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/14/2016, 04:44 AM
Dr. Faulk is an incredibly caring individual. He is one of the kindest people you will ever meet. He is an excellent dentist and continues to learn about his craft. He goes above and beyond in trying to give you the best dental experience. I really can't say enough good things about him. I would highly recommend him!
Amanda Slater Ryan on Facebook

6 years ago

04/21/2015, 03:10 AM
Wonderful Dentist...very gental and great mannerism...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.