Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fatte's Pizza of Grover Beach

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
403 reviews
|Pizza|Grover Beach, CA 93433

1741 W Grand Ave D, Ste D, Grover Beach, CA 93433

(805) 489-5555

https://fattesgrover.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(975) · Restaurants

181 Industrial Way

(805) 688-8807
4.7
(58) · Pizza

1301 W Grand Ave

(805) 474-1000
4.6
(251) · Restaurants

8731 El Camino Real

(805) 462-1000
4.6
(3178) · Pizza

1000 Higuera Street

(805) 541-4420
4.5
(228) · Pizza

Virginia Plaza

(805) 466-6666
4.5
(201) · Pizza

898 Guadalupe St b

(805) 343-6996
About

All pizzas always buy one get one FREE. We Deliver All pizzas always buy one get one FREE. We Deliver

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
403 reviews
5288
  
474
  
319
  
25
  
114
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Wil Mandac review for Fatte's Pizza of Grover Beach
Wil Mandac on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 11:09 AM
Buy one, get one free. We went with the Fatte’s Special and the Deluxe Hawaiian this time around. The taste and texture of both were wonderful.
JamesandLore Walker review for Fatte's Pizza of Grover Beach
JamesandLore Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2020, 01:10 AM
great pizza, cheaper than the rest 2 fore 1, how can you beat it.
Rey Camorlinga Dominguez review for Fatte's Pizza of Grover Beach
Rey Camorlinga Dominguez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 06:32 AM
Today at 8:56pm I saw two beautiful girls.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Matthew S. Cockrell review for Fatte's Pizza of Grover Beach
Matthew S. Cockrell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 06:32 AM
Love This Place,The Pizza,Sandwiches,Bbq Chicken Wings And The Salad With Ranch 🍕❤️💯
Tiffany Ruiz review for Fatte's Pizza of Grover Beach
Tiffany Ruiz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 06:32 AM
we are on vacation and needed pizza for the kids late night. Found this place with Google search and was pleased when 2 large pizzas was barely over $20! Kids loved it, doe was nice, sauce was flavorful, cheese was good. All in all, definitely will come back
Wayne Edmiston review for Fatte's Pizza of Grover Beach
Wayne Edmiston on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2018, 14:55 PM
Best ever!
Rosemary Ambriz review for Fatte's Pizza of Grover Beach
Rosemary Ambriz on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 15:58 PM
Pizza was okay. Took an hour to get here, then I waited another great for BBQ wings that they forgot. No compensation, no applogy, no way to make the customer feel better. The BBQ wings we're drenched in a watery sauce not very appealing. And the driver who brought it had a bit of an attitude. Disappointed to say the least. By the way it's 10 O clock I placed this order at 8. �
Matthew Park review for Fatte's Pizza of Grover Beach
Matthew Park on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 07:20 AM
Fantastic pizza, fantastic price!!!
Scott Garno review for Fatte's Pizza of Grover Beach
Scott Garno on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 07:10 AM
Absolutely fantastic pizza, and toppings...2 for 1 deal can't be beat.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.