Logo White
Watch Demo

Fast & Safe Garage Doors

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Contractors|Pasadena, TX 77586

4600 S Flamingo Dr, Pasadena, TX 77586

(281) 709-4992

http://fastnsafegaragedoors.info

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

511 Wafer St

(281) 924-7327
5.0
(9) · Fences & Gates

15523 Pensgate St

(832) 987-2330
5.0
(11) · Fences & Gates

3702 Clover Ln

(832) 464-6960
5.0
(1) · Fences & Gates

15915 Wagonwheel

(281) 541-4046
5.0
(1) · Fences & Gates

214 York St

(713) 222-8322
5.0
(3) · Contractors

17131 TX-36

(979) 793-6593
About

Specialties Are you looking for the right person to install your new garage door or your garage door openers and even your repaired garage doors? Are you seeking only the most qualified, experienced professionals to install your garage door? Or are you looking for a fully accredited garage door seller and installation specialist? Well, here in Fast & Safe Garage Doors You've come to the right place! With over so many years experience in working with almost all types and kinds of garage doors, Fast & Safe Garage Doors has keep up its dedication to garage door installation! We have professional garage door installers trained and educated specifically on garage door installation. With our garag

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
garry k. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

04/20/2015, 17:15 PM
Knowledgable leon provided terrific service. He arrived promptly on Saturday morning and quickly assessed the situation (we needed a new garage door opener). He installed it quickly and efficiently. I'd been a bit fearful we'd need to replace the entire garage door (it's at least 20 years old. He assessed the garage door itself, lubricated it and realigned the frame where it had been rubbing against the garage frame. No need to replace it at all. He walked me through all the features and gave me the do's and don'ts. He's friendly and very knowledgeable. In addition to the installation of the opener and sensors, he programmed the buttons in my car so I don't need to carry a remote in my car. Great work. I highly recommend him!
Austin C. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

11/10/2014, 18:49 PM
Excellent "This company was all about service , first of all they had all materials needed stocked on the truck , I was quoted $149 a spring , But when the Tech Jack came out he saw that the spring I told them I have was not right and he ended up charging me only $119 a spring and dropped the labor $30 bucks to help me as well. I did not feel ripped off , taken advantage of or took for a ride at all. all professionalism the whole way with a great smile and personality to go with it, We even found we have the same motorcycle...Nice! All in all I give his company a 2 thumbs up because everyone else could not come out same day rushed unless I paid them a $150 fee extra. Screw that... Not in my book at 10am you cant come , The hell with you then... You must have bankers hours... anywho.. They did great and still running WITH A LIFETIME WARRANTY."
Andray P. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/12/2014, 19:03 PM
Impressive Technician I was satisfied with his work and he makes sure he cleans up what he fixes. If you need any repairs to your garage door, please...call this garage door. If you truly want great service with a reasonable price
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Oliver W. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/26/2014, 06:54 AM
Marvelous Workers xcellent customer service, professional, reliable and honest. Tony has thorough knowledge of garage doors including installation.
Colter S. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/10/2014, 11:47 AM
Friendly Staff I would like to express my appreciation for the outstanding job in installing the panel lift door at our property in March 2014. Your standard of workmanship is outstanding and the end result is exactly as we had hoped for.
Amanda G. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/14/2014, 01:18 AM
Technicians have good manners I am writing to tell you how happy I am with your company. The man that took care of my garage.
Stephanie N. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/10/2014, 10:14 AM
Trustworthy Have always been very good. I like the fast service I get from them as well, and they are the only company I would recommend for your gates.
Abe U. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/11/2014, 16:48 PM
Admirable Techs These guys are the best! couldn't believe how fast and cheap they were when it came to fixing up my rolling gates. def check these guys out!
Vincent S. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/09/2014, 08:30 AM
Amazing Excellent service - Spent a lot of time explaining options before we decided on door we were having fitted - NO hard Sell!! Complete professional service, no fuss, no mess, everything cleaned after job finished. Personal assurance of any difficulties to just call and fitter would return himself. Very pleased and good price.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.