Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Farrell's Ice Cream Parlour Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
113 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Arden Town, CA 95864

1625 Watt Ave, Arden Town, CA 95864

(916) 972-8000

https://findingneverlandthemusical.com/farrellsusa/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Desserts

6142 Sunrise Mall

(916) 726-2000
4.9
(1188) · Restaurants

2624 W Kettleman Ln

(209) 280-0957
4.9
(280) · Restaurants

195 Placerville Rd

(916) 238-6302
4.9
(1334) · Restaurants

7560 Elk Grove Blvd

(916) 318-0224
4.9
(1583) · Restaurants

5421 Lone Tree Way

(925) 308-5057
4.9
(1607) · Restaurants

6726 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 846-9682
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
113 reviews
550
  
427
  
313
  
27
  
116
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/31/2016, 14:07 PM
Love the old fashioned ambiance here, and Awesome presentation of ice cream sundaes! The only downside is that it was surprisingly busy on a Wednesday night, so we were given an hour wait time for our party of 12. Live and learn to make a reservation for next time!
Donna C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/20/2016, 01:20 AM
This is the place to go for big dishes of ice cream. Pigs troph and the zoo. You can share with a friend!
Jacob C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/14/2016, 18:22 PM
Great ice cream and food! Great place to celebrate for any ocassion, for a birthday, a celebration. Anything! This is your place
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Angela M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/14/2016, 07:53 AM
Love the atmosphere in thus place it's like being in a theme park! So much fun and the food is good too
Jennifer H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/14/2016, 04:29 AM
Make a reservation if you plan on going. I have so many happy childhood memories of this place I can't help but to love it still!
Stephanie M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/22/2016, 05:19 AM
Fun for one time experience of getting the big sundae and having people sing, but wait time even with a reservation was too long. Food coming out was too slow. I prefer Leatherby's.
Rickie H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/19/2016, 17:46 PM
Great place for the kids. Good food and ice cream. The staff is fun and always sing an awesome song for you if it's your birthday.
Jim P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/11/2015, 11:10 AM
Went here this weekend for my birthday. The good is good not great. The ice cream and the entertainment is super.
Amy P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/12/2015, 07:58 AM
This was our first time here and it was amazing! It was my daughter's birthday and they made her feel so special. It was entertaining to watch them sing happy birthday with thirty different songs. The waitress and food were good too.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.