Logo White
Watch Demo

Faro Designs

Claimed
5.0
28 reviews
|Business Services|Downingtown, PA 19335

862 Horseshoe Pike, Downingtown, PA 19335

(484) 593-0823

https://farodesigns.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Signmaking

1415 Radcliffe St

(215) 785-6231
5.0
(12) · Signmaking

1709 Philadelphia Pike

(302) 798-2926
5.0
(4) · Signmaking

1215 Race St

(215) 563-9480
5.0
(26) · Signmaking

159 W White Horse Pike

(856) 210-6324
5.0
(7) · Business Services

2333 Concord Rd

(610) 494-1415
5.0
(21) · Signmaking

147 E Harrisburg Ave

(717) 689-0816
About

Signs, graphic design, vehicle graphics, awnings, branded clothing

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric DeBella on Facebook

6 months ago

09/26/2019, 02:46 AM
I have been using them for 9 years! They are prompt, professional and deliver a premium product! I couldn’t be happier with the results! For anyone who needs signs I would recommend them for they won’t disappoint! Thanks guys for delivering a vision and executing it in a timely manner!!!!
Kim Mandra Wardell on Facebook

7 months ago

09/06/2019, 08:32 AM
Just completed our first project with FARO Designs and looking forward to our next one starting soon at Design Life Kids. Great communication and team. Wonderfully easy to work with! Thank you :)
Ccp Doctors on Facebook

8 months ago

08/13/2019, 04:16 AM
Ken and FARO Designs are a perfect example of the importance of good referrals ! Our private practice was in need of signage and Ken was referred to us with a glowing recommendation. Ken does an excellent job of managing the projects and delivering great results. CCP will be sure to pass along a good word and we look forward to working together again!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Kevin Gao on Facebook

8 months ago

07/22/2019, 07:42 AM
Faro Design在为我的中餐馆设计和安装新标志方面做得非常出色。结果很漂亮,材料质量很好。 Ken在提供建议的同时,很容易满足我的需求并且专业。这个过程很快,准时,我强烈推荐他们。
Joann Swierk on Facebook

9 months ago

06/28/2019, 07:19 AM
Ken Neeld was a pleasure to work with on the proof for new aluminum stud mounted sign letters and numbers for my client’s building. Gabe and his assistant were onsite to perform the installation - they were on time, completed quickly, and left the site clean. We are very happy with the final product and the customer service through the submittal and scheduling process. We will recommend Faro Designs for future projects.
Brandon Smith on Facebook

10 months ago

05/23/2019, 02:43 AM
Great experience with our new sign installation at our corporate HQ. Highly recommended. Thank you!!!
Marcie Deitch Epstein on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 00:24 AM
Faro Designs just completed the banner for my upcoming fundraiser and it looks great! Ken was friendly, helpful and professional, and went above and beyond to make sure I had my banner on time. I would definitely recommend them!
Andii Abu Eyad on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2018, 02:10 AM
very good and popular here
Kate Hamilton O'Brien on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2018, 06:02 AM
They were amazing to work with and our banner looks fantastic. Thank you Faro!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.