Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Farmington Road Auto Body

Claimed
4.8
56 reviews
|Body Shops|Peoria, IL 61604 United States

5116 W Farmington Rd # 1, Peoria, IL 61604 United States

(309) 676-0546

https://farmington-road-auto-body.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Body Shops

916 S 2nd St

(309) 346-4829
5.0
(45) · Automotive

5610 E Knox St

(309) 274-4145
4.9
(51) · Automotive

703 Smith St

(309) 359-4661
About

We are a locally owned business and we care about our customers. We stand behind our work and work with the insurance company so you do not have to. We do custom paint finishes, rust repair, collision and detailing.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
56 reviews
548
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Daniel C. review for Farmington Road Auto Body
Daniel C. on Birdeye

2 years ago

01/04/2021, 02:03 AM
Great work at a low price.
Katie Metts review for Farmington Road Auto Body
Katie Metts on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2020, 10:36 AM
amazing service! friendly and quick to get my issue fixed.
Ben Atkins review for Farmington Road Auto Body
Ben Atkins on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2020, 08:26 AM
Highly recommend! Does fantastic work and is very easy to work with! I am more than impressed!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Nashina Fisher review for Farmington Road Auto Body
Nashina Fisher on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2019, 02:00 AM
Did a great job on my son's car after a deer collision....even met me on a Saturday afternoon so we could get his car when it was convenient for me. I highly recommend them! Thank you!
Jimmy Bill review for Farmington Road Auto Body
Jimmy Bill on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2018, 03:44 AM
They do great work. Even on limos.
Peggy Sue O'neill review for Farmington Road Auto Body
Peggy Sue O'neill on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2018, 05:13 AM
I could go on and on about Daniel. I have known him for almost 20 years. He knows how to fix anything and everything from bumper to bumper. You will NEVER regret going to him. He takes pride in everything thing he does.
Mathue Trent review for Farmington Road Auto Body
Mathue Trent on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2018, 03:07 AM
Nicole Bishop review for Farmington Road Auto Body
Nicole Bishop on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 05:53 AM
Daniel is a great auto mechanic & collision repair guy! Took my car in leaking antifreeze paying $8 every 2-3 days & left in no time not leaking at all & less than $100 to fix! Very trustworthy & reliable! Highly reccomend anyone in need of mechanic or body work to go here!
Felicia Strevels Troy Smizer review for Farmington Road Auto Body
Felicia Strevels Troy Smizer on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2017, 05:21 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.