Logo White
Watch Demo

Farmingdale Multiplex Cinemas

Own this business?
4.5
2285 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Farmingdale, NY 11735

1001 Broad Hollow Rd, Rte 110, Farmingdale, NY 11735

(800) 315-4000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

New York Film Academy
5.0
(5) · Outdoor Movies

100 E 17th St

(212) 674-4300

2 people are looking at this business

New York Film Festival
4.6
(307) · Outdoor Movies

165 W 65th St

(212) 875-5610

About

Showcase Cinemas offers guests the latest movies with a variety of dining options, conference and party facilities, assistance devices, handicap accessibility, and programs for the whole family.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
2,285 reviews
51,421
  
4599
  
3136
  
240
  
154
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 2155 Reviews4.5Google
  • 129 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1 Review3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kuldeep Kaur on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 07:24 AM
Liked it
Aisha Ducksworth on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2018, 18:30 PM
Love it! My little hideaway when Levittown and UA farmingdale is sold out!
Rey Parks on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 10:14 AM
The manager Manuel was very nice! He told me that I have 5 free movie tickets from using my starpass frequently. So, he refunded me the tickets I bought and used my free tickets. Awesome guy!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Navdeep Kaur on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2018, 11:17 AM
Excellent I enjoyed the movie 🎥 verry clean n comfortable seats 💺 .
Rhonda Phillips Silverberg on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 04:16 AM
Bathrooms are always dirty. Always have to ask for air to be put on in theatre.Loud sound of movie from next door theatre came thru the walls . Very disruptive
Eileen Szurnicki on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2018, 09:02 AM
Beautiful theater. Clean. Seats were comfortable.
Justin Flood on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 02:26 AM
Eileen M Castro-McCoy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 13:21 PM
I’ve seen a bunch of movies at this theater and never had an issue. This time we saw Avengers: Infinity War, and it was a great experience again.
Nida Baig on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 13:57 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.