Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Farina Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Dentists|Tampa, FL 33647

15303 Amberly Dr, Ste E, Tampa, FL 33647

(813) 972-2929

https://farinasmiles.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

5331 Commercial Way Ste 203

(352) 597-6828

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(66) · Dental Hygienists

1430 W Busch Blvd

(813) 936-7894

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dentists

803 40th St W

(941) 748-7403

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951

4 people are looking at this business

About

Orthodontics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Catalina T. review for Farina Orthodontics
Catalina T. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 08:55 AM
What an AWESOME time I had with Dr. Farina and Jan at the Farina Orthodontics... Very wam and inviting. I am looking forward to my journey of a set of beautiful pearly whites in the next 12 months.
Anthonia E. review for Farina Orthodontics
Anthonia E. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/25/2017, 01:34 AM
I love them. They are very friendly and professional. And funny!
Alicia A. review for Farina Orthodontics
Alicia A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/23/2017, 03:09 AM
Signing in is always quick, and the staff is extremely helpful and pleasant. I am welcomed with a smile, asked if I would like water, and never have to wait. They are prompt to take you back for your scheduled appointment and always friendly and open to questions. I love this family friendly office and go as a patient and my daughter is a patient as well (son is signed up for first consultation). I recommend this practice for adults and children of all ages, please remember to gets your children in for a consult as soon as they are eligible! Dr. Farina was able to identify my daughters crowding early and fix it while she was losing teeth instead of waiting until she was older. We love the staff, the office is clean, can't wait for the new location to open near Wiregrass!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Sarah J. review for Farina Orthodontics
Sarah J. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/22/2014, 08:01 AM
We've been going here for about 6 months and the level of professionalism and courtesy is the same each time. All the staff are great and interact with kids in a wonderful manner.
Tasha J. review for Farina Orthodontics
Tasha J. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/15/2014, 00:25 AM
Your Review From the moment I walked in I was greeted good morning, she also thanked me for filling out my paperwork early online. She even made me coffee! That was nice. Usually u get it yourself. Second I had a meeting with the nurse she explained everything great and simple for me to understand... She even provided me with options for payments I wasn't turned down because I didn't have enough. Also the Invisalign assistant was great too wonderful personality. Finally dr farina was so upbeat and he really made me feel at ease when he provided me with his recommended treatment plan. Overall best 1st experience ever!!! I even got a gift!!
A Yahoo Local User review for Farina Orthodontics
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

11/14/2013, 04:33 AM
My orthodontic experience with Dr. Farina was excellent, from the time I walked into the door and was greeted by the staff to the time I left. The orthodontic techs were very knowledgable and showed interest in being involved in creating/maintaining the treatment plan. I was very pleased with my end results and feel I made the right choice with going to Dr. Farina for my treatment
Brian Nussbaum review for Farina Orthodontics
Brian Nussbaum on Foursquare

9 years ago

05/28/2013, 03:09 AM
Really good orthodontics ;)
Trent W. review for Farina Orthodontics
Trent W. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/13/2013, 06:12 AM
Staff is always very helpful and upbeat. Always feel like they are happy to see me. Dr. Farina's attention to each patient is excellent, treats you like you are his only patient.
Ravi C. review for Farina Orthodontics
Ravi C. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/10/2013, 11:02 AM
The best orthodontist in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.