This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Far Beyond Tint supplies Corpus Christi and the entire Coastal Bend with the best quality solar control films & safety films for all types of homes & commercial buildings. We take a genuine interest in every potential client we meet. It is our mission to not only provide solar, safety, & sound solutions, but also to significantly impact the people of our community in a positive and uplifting way. You value your home, office building and automobiles. So contact Far Beyond Tint & Alarm for your source for tint, alarm & audio p... read more
5151 Everhart Rd, Corpus Christi, TX, 78411, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 7:45 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 7:45 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 7:45 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 7:45 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 7:45 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 8:45 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. | |
Sun | Closed |
I'm sure they probably do a good job most of the time, however my experience was terrible..made an appointment for 10am..was told it would be ready around 1pm. Called at 115 pm and car hadn't even been started..i was told my car was next..emphasized to them i need my car before 4 to go to work. Called back 2 hours later, was told my car had been prepped but not started on...i said just forget it, I'm coming for a complete refund. I show up at location and they have some employee come out and give me the mgrs business card an... read more
Business response:
Hey Douglas, we apologize about your past experience. Come on in and let us make it right, we want to make sure you're taken care of and all your needs are met. We will make certain your new experience is Far Beyond. -Barry
I'm sure they probably do a good job most of the time, however my experience was terrible..made an appointment for 10am..was told it would be ready around 1pm. Called at 115 pm and car hadn't even been started..i was told my car was next..emphasized to them i need my car before 4 to go to work. Called back 2 hours later, was told my car had been prepped but not started on...i said just forget it, I'm coming for a complete refund. I show up at location and they have some employee come out and give me the mgrs business card an... read more
Business response:
Hey Douglas, we apologize about your past experience. Come on in and let us make it right, we want to make sure you're taken care of and all your needs are met. We will make certain your new experience is Far Beyond. -Barry
Went in to connect light bars on my bumper scheduled appointment on Thursday waited all day never got to my truck they told me to come back Friday & I'll give me a discount so I dropped it on Friday morning at 8 didn't get it back till almost 5 and they still charge me full price
Went in to connect light bars on my bumper scheduled appointment on Thursday waited all day never got to my truck they told me to come back Friday & I'll give me a discount so I dropped it on Friday morning at 8 didn't get it back till almost 5 and they still charge me full price
Made an appointment for my only off day and was told it shouldn't take more than 3 hours. Got to my 9 am appointment on time and its now 2:23 and they are telling me another 30 minutes to an hour. Never again.
Business response:
We do apologize for not having it out at the ETA. The tinters are perfectionist and want to make sure that your tint job comes out perfect. You will be extremely pleased with the finished product. Thanks for hanging in there a little longer than scheduled, it is definitely worth the wait.
Made an appointment for my only off day and was told it shouldn't take more than 3 hours. Got to my 9 am appointment on time and its now 2:23 and they are telling me another 30 minutes to an hour. Never again.
Business response:
We do apologize for not having it out at the ETA. The tinters are perfectionist and want to make sure that your tint job comes out perfect. You will be extremely pleased with the finished product. Thanks for hanging in there a little longer than scheduled, it is definitely worth the wait.
Went to get a simple quote on a bug deflector and was told that someone had to call me back..really it would have taken all of 5 minutes to get me what I needed. Piss poor customer service which is fine I'll take my money elsewhere. Maybe I'd had recieved better customer service if I was ordering a 3000 dollar lift kit. Don't waste your time or money at this place.
Business response:
Hey Andrew, we apologize about your past experience. Come on in and let us make it right, we want to make sure you're taken care of and all your needs are met. We will make certain your new experience is Far Beyond. -Barry
Went to get a simple quote on a bug deflector and was told that someone had to call me back..really it would have taken all of 5 minutes to get me what I needed. Piss poor customer service which is fine I'll take my money elsewhere. Maybe I'd had recieved better customer service if I was ordering a 3000 dollar lift kit. Don't waste your time or money at this place.
Business response:
Hey Andrew, we apologize about your past experience. Come on in and let us make it right, we want to make sure you're taken care of and all your needs are met. We will make certain your new experience is Far Beyond. -Barry
Far Beyond Tint & Alarm has a 4.6 star rating with 1,085 reviews.
Far Beyond Tint & Alarm is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:45 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com