Logo White
Watch Demo

Fantasy World Caverns

Own this business?
4.9
54 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Eldon, MO 65026

125 Cave Dr, Eldon, MO 65026

(573) 369-3306

http://fantasyworldcaverns.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Community & Social Services in your area

Republican State Committee
5.0
(2) · Community & Social Services

204 E Dunklin St

(573) 636-3146

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
54 reviews
549
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 39 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beena Ravi on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2016, 12:09 PM
I can't belive that they had their bill boards all presenting it as a tourist attraction...then we drive 30 miles to go & then find out that it is "closed until further notice . In addition they have a phone number which is not in use. They did n't take time to update their face book page or their billboards about being closed...until you drive up there..surprise!!
Respond to negative reviews
Jen Schinderling on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2015, 15:23 PM
What a personal and amazing experience for our whole family. We all enjoyed how knowledgeable and friendly our guide was. He didn't rush us, we all learned so much, and the beauty was breathtaking. We visited another local cave after and that was a mistake. This place was so much more personable and intimate. A place you must visit if you're in the area!
Julie Morse on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2015, 04:23 AM
Had a great time curtis the tour guide was fun and friendly and very knowledgeable
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
John Sutter on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2015, 21:46 PM
Had a tour with my wife an mother , highly recommend ! Great scenery!
Kimberly Catlow on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2015, 01:43 AM
This was one of my favorites. Amazing lighting and an excellent tour guide.
Ziggy Monet on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2015, 07:34 AM
Beth Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2015, 12:33 PM
It was a great tour! My daughters and I can't wait to come again!
Tessa Haskins on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2015, 21:03 PM
T.j. Hayes on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2015, 14:41 PM
Had a great time touring the cavern! Very informative and our tour guide had a good sense of humor.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.