Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fantasy Bound Ink

Claimed
4.9
181 reviews
|Tattoo|Belvidere, IL 61008

401 S State St, Belvidere, IL 61008

(815) 608-7047

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Ffantasyboundink&refsrc=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Ffantasyboundink&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(9) · Beauty

1756 N La Fox St

(224) 535-9487
4.9
(311) · Beauty

2S610 IL-59

(630) 791-9527
4.9
(359) · Beauty

109 E North St A

(630) 365-3900
About

Fantasy Bound Ink is located at 210 N State St, Belvidere, IL. This business specializes in Health & Medicine.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
181 reviews
5115
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
62 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jake Dillingham review for Fantasy Bound Ink
Jake Dillingham on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2021, 13:11 PM
Fantasy Bound is an amazing shop everyone who works there make you feel like you have been friends for years I hade Jose tattooed me and it was probably the funniest and best time getting a tattoo I’d recommend them anytime and will always come back This picture was taken next day
Elizabeth Bella Kraft review for Fantasy Bound Ink
Elizabeth Bella Kraft on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2021, 05:51 AM
Amazing place, great staff, clean. The artist went through everything I needed to know as a first timer. Answered any questions I had. Told me the origin of his store and years of experience. I will definitely be going back.
Kevin Kreiman review for Fantasy Bound Ink
Kevin Kreiman on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2021, 01:04 AM
Awesome people here. I’m always happy with the service give 100% recommendation to anyone who wants a fantastic tattoo for a good price
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Domenic Wilson review for Fantasy Bound Ink
Domenic Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2021, 01:41 AM
I’ve gotten a few other tats done by these guys but this my most recent. Jose and Eddie are awesome! I’d give more stars if I could.
Jessica Acevedo review for Fantasy Bound Ink
Jessica Acevedo on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2021, 04:31 AM
funny as hell. cool chill people
Dan Spriggs review for Fantasy Bound Ink
Dan Spriggs on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2021, 01:28 AM
Always an amazing experience. Jose is very personable and makes you feel right at home. Deals are just as amazing as the work they do here.
Brian Stephan review for Fantasy Bound Ink
Brian Stephan on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2021, 00:07 AM
Eddie is amazing! They made me feel comfortable and were extremely knowlegable.
Shantae Rodriguez review for Fantasy Bound Ink
Shantae Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2021, 02:18 AM
10/10 per usual! New location is top notch!
Shawna Nelson review for Fantasy Bound Ink
Shawna Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2020, 00:23 AM
It was the BEST experience ever. I was terrified with it being my first tattoo but all fear was gone as soon as I walked into the shop. VERY nice, VERY clean. Jose did an amazing job! I would definitely recommend this place!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.