Logo White
Watch Demo

Fantastic Sam's

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Beauty|Bolingbrook, Illinois 60490

269 N Weber Rd, Bolingbrook, Illinois 60490

(630) 759-7330

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

New Look Tubs
5.0
(4) · Beauty

3616 Crestmore Ave NW

(256) 852-5708

5 people are looking at this business

The Bridal Glow
5.0
(5) · Beauty

375 Atlantic Avenue

(310) 896-5570

3 people are looking at this business

Atlantic Wigs Sales & Styling Salon
5.0
(3) · Beauty

1814 Beltline Rd SW Ste C

(256) 355-7224

2 people are looking at this business

Gasi Skin & Spa
5.0
(2) · Beauty

7902 Westminster Blvd

(714) 234-3684

7 people are looking at this business

Diva Me Bella - Makeup Artistry and Spray Tanning
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1021 Bonnie Lane

(708) 473-6929

5 people are looking at this business

Milan Hair & Body Salon
5.0
(10) · Beauty

3204 Independence St

(504) 885-1002

2 people are looking at this business

About

Each salon provides stylist consultation;relaxing scalp massage;latest haircut/styling trends;personalized hair color;specialized hair products. All designed to help you look and feel your best. - Haircuts, hair coloring, highlights, texture, blow-outs, straightening, treatments, facial waxing - Exclusive FS regimen for men and women. Professional styling, finishing, and conditioning products.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Gary Clark on Facebook

    21 days ago

    01/04/2020, 04:28 AM
    The women are very nice to Ben. A great haircut
    Lori Murray Krakora on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/05/2017, 10:45 AM
    Lori Murray Krakora on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/05/2017, 01:43 AM
    I want to commend Fantastic Sam's! I stopped by the Bolingbrook Sports Clips at 7pm on Aug 14th for my son to get a haircut. He had previously gotten his hair cut 2 weeks earlier at their location, but it was such a bad haircut that I brought him back to have it fixed before school started. Yes, I could have made the stylist do a better job-but she insisted it was fine. To make matters worse, she was on her personal cell phone half of the time while cutting my son's hair! A pregnant employee(the same stylist that cut my son's hair the 1st time) said "we're closed, come back tomorrow" "Closed? but you close at 8? And the sign on the door says you are now closed on Weds. You cut my son's hair ...  more>>
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Danita Cantu Guerrero on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/26/2017, 10:20 AM
    Tammy got us in and out, she did an excellent job and was very professional. Thank you Tammy
    Danita Cantu Cappetta on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/26/2017, 01:25 AM
    Tammy got us in and out, she did an excellent job and was very professional. Thank you Tammy
    Tedrick Mccalebb on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/03/2017, 01:18 AM
    I've been coming here for years since i was little and I have always been satisfied with the outcome of my hair. All the stylist are very friendly and happy and enjoy what they do. It has a very loving and homely and bright environment to seat in while you wait and when your getting your hair done. This is and will be the only place I go to get my hair cut.
    Rich Hoglund on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/13/2017, 00:06 AM
    Tammy. I get I love the job she does on my hair when I come in to get my hair cut .
    Roxi Port Adams on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/29/2016, 01:36 AM
    Tammy did a "spooktacular" job with Deidre's hair! The web design shave was perfect!
    Denise Kinsella Keef on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/07/2016, 01:32 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.